UP chelsea...i am very proud to be a chance fans, for all chelsea fans, we are going to beat any team we mee and also going to lift the premiership, champion league, FA Cup and Carling Cup.....For the Big Headed Man U and Arsenal they will never see the truphy Reply
be a real fan, know ur directors,and everything about ur team. Replylog on the chelseafc.com and join the real club online. i have been receiving stuffs from the club at Cobham. players write me,and u are also in line for a best fan contest in ur region. its the real fan that matters, not just saying it. Blues4Everyday
Chelsea will be too much to handle this season, lets keep our fingers crossed aight. We won Roma match lately, some people where running their, Terry has surprised them now oh! BLUES FOR LIFE JO! Reply
u are mouthed, chelsea is winning both prem league and champions league dis season.blues 4 lyfe.....................................................;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; Reply
Up chelsea. I'm wit u 'll my fellow bros and co-fans. F***k y'll chelsea haters u guyz better watch wat u all say!!!!!!!!!. P***ses Reply2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 27-10-2008 04:44 PM Up chelsea. I'm wit u 'll my fellow bros and co-fans. F***k y'll chelsea haters u guyz better watch wat u all say!!!!!!!!!. P***ses no body hate chelsea but una mouth too much. dat y una dey fail.
peace out u all! nice to know i'm not alone .one love! Reply
UP BLUES!!!!!!!!! CHELSEA 4 LYF!!!!. i like your determination... dats the spirit. cheers y'll. Replyxoxoxo
up chelsea for live.no blue no life. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thumbs up, all my chelsea bros n sis 2.0.
abeg if u don't beleive that God is a chelsea fan, go to heaven and ask angel builder responsible for maintanance y the sky is blue. chelsea for life. if u are not a chelsea fan stay our of the room. if u dont want us to paint ur life blue. and throw u in the deep blue see. Reply
Chelsea r winning both the Champions league and the Premiership this season. CHELSEA..................................................4 LIFE. Reply
up pigsssssssss chelsea keep smelling like honeypot Reply
Quote from: hertz8877 on 9-12-2008 04:16 PM up pigsssssssss chelsea keep smelling like 4ck u.......u stupid fronting murda4cker 2.0.
Quote from: abdulahika on 1-09-2008 04:52 PM down chelsea na true u talk we get mouth
It's Chelsea or nothing more......we are going..........Up Blues........... Reply
Chelsea is winning the Premier league,Champions league & FA cup, if you don't like it you can either hit your head on the wall or jump in the lagoon. Reply
well i dey fell all my chelsea fan Reply
up blues no mind d bad bell poeple na chelsea get d cup Reply