willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
Na Wa Ooo ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 6-10-2009 12:28 PM Na Wa Ooo would a woman lose "na wa ooo" ?? willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
i sure say next time if the guy see two people dey talk he go remember watin happen to am he no goin them at all Reply
Quote from: kouga on 30-09-2009 08:34 AM but that serves him good, what his concernment for d guy relationship wit d girl. maybe d guy wann marry d girl, na em edet come carry em cowbel come come. u r very wicked .... u nd help .. if u hav nothin sancible 2 say .. dont open ur stupid mouth again ... i can c tat u r very barbarice ... hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ... n every1 here tats makin a joke out of this seriouse matter .. get a life LOVE . PEACE . PROSPERITY . what we all need
DID THAT EFFIONG CHOP THE EAR OR DID HE LEAVE IT THER? Reply
Quote from: waco on 23-09-2009 08:14 AM For allegedly engaging in idle gossip, a Lagos-based man, Udo Edet has had his left ear bitten off by an angry neighbour. The perpetrator of the heinous act, Essien Effiong, has, however, been caught by the law. He is to spend the next three years in jail after he was convicted by a Lagos Magistrate. Udo Edet was said to have been rescued by anti-robbery policemen from Apapa division on routine patrol who were attracted to the scene by Edet’s desperate screams. The policemen, who apparently thought that a robbery operation was on in the area, rushed to the scene only to meet Effiong raining blows on his victim, Edet. Edet’s left ear, which had just been bitten off, lay still on the ground. Daily Sun gathered that trouble began when a young girl who was brought from the village by a food seller in the area suddenly eloped with Effiong. Edet was accused by Effiong of reporting the girl’s whereabouts to the food seller. sorry mr one ear
waco you say "see bite" you day there abi you follo w chop the ear Reply
this is reward for Ameborism but i pity the man sha cos he did the ryt tin by reporting to the food seller bout the whereabout of the gal. Reply
NICE ONE......SO ALL GOSSIPERS SHOULD LEARN FROM THIS BC ANOTHER ONE WILL BE EYE REMOVE....... Reply
cyril abeg tell them esp naijapals gals Reply
OK...... IF THEM GO HEAR...BC I NO FIT SHOUT............... Reply
CYRIL4CHRIST I THERE BY COMMAND YOU TO SHOUT IN JESUS NAME. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 23-09-2009 12:10 PM Ouchhhhhhhh...........another Mike Tyson.....no be small thing oo....... So men too don join dey gossip?? ![]() ![]() ![]() every1 gossips na 2.0.
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 30-10-2009 12:25 AM CYRIL4CHRIST I THERE BY COMMAND YOU TO SHOUT IN JESUS NAME. U NO FIT I HAVE ODEHI...............
na wao Reply
Quote from: 25_vivi on 28-10-2009 02:34 AM Quote from: kouga on 30-09-2009 08:34 AM but that serves him good, what his concernment for d guy relationship wit d girl. maybe d guy wann marry d girl, na em edet come carry em cowbel come come. u r very wicked .... u nd help .. if u hav nothin sancible 2 say .. dont open ur stupid mouth again ... i can c tat u r very barbarice ... hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ... n every1 here tats makin a joke out of this seriouse matter .. get a life which one be ur own inside? y u dey take panadol 4 anoda man headache?
After d incident,wat re dey gonna do to d man dat his ear was been eating by a beast called his neighbour. Reply
Quote from: Yinusk4real on 30-10-2009 04:17 PM After d incident,wat re dey gonna do to d man dat his ear was been eating by a beast called his neighbour. they will tell him sorry ![]()
PASSING AND SINGING......... Reply