...its called importation..

by who ...the pink teams....

lol...
I THINK U DEY AMONG THE IMPORTERS TEAM WEH ALLOW THE IMPORTATION THE PINK TEAMS INTO THE COUNTRY ... URE DOIN AN ILLEGAL JOB SO U HAVE TAXE TO PAY FOR TAT.. U DEY HEAR ME...

Quote from: diran1475 on 19-07-2008 01:03 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 19-07-2008 12:56 PM Quote from: diran1475 on 19-07-2008 12:44 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 19-07-2008 11:56 AM i thought tat nigeria was among the countries tat dont pratice tat kind of relationship or will never have it in their countries but its surprisin tat i then found out tat its flowin in ..... ...its called importation.. ![]() by who ...the pink teams.... ![]() ![]() ![]() lol... I THINK U DEY AMONG THE IMPORTERS TEAM WEH ALLOW THE IMPORTATION THE PINK TEAMS INTO THE COUNTRY ... URE DOIN AN ILLEGAL JOB SO U HAVE TAXE TO PAY FOR TAT.. U DEY HEAR ME... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 19-07-2008 01:06 PM Quote from: diran1475 on 19-07-2008 01:03 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 19-07-2008 12:56 PM Quote from: diran1475 on 19-07-2008 12:44 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 19-07-2008 11:56 AM i thought tat nigeria was among the countries tat dont pratice tat kind of relationship or will never have it in their countries but its surprisin tat i then found out tat its flowin in ..... ...its called importation.. ![]() by who ...the pink teams.... ![]() ![]() ![]() lol... I THINK U DEY AMONG THE IMPORTERS TEAM WEH ALLOW THE IMPORTATION THE PINK TEAMS INTO THE COUNTRY ... URE DOIN AN ILLEGAL JOB SO U HAVE TAXE TO PAY FOR TAT.. U DEY HEAR ME... ![]() ![]() ... who..me ? nah.. i only import the green teams.. proper naija(aje bo's, kpakos and the lost ones)
OOHH NOW UR DOIN THE PRODIGAL PROCESS... LOST AND FOUND.... OR IS IT THE GAME HIDE AND SEEK.. Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 19-07-2008 01:13 PM OOHH NOW UR DOIN THE PRODIGAL PROCESS... LOST AND FOUND.... OR IS IT THE GAME HIDE AND SEEK.. .. just being a patrotic naija-rian
Quote from: diran1475 on 19-07-2008 01:19 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 19-07-2008 01:13 PM OOHH NOW UR DOIN THE PRODIGAL PROCESS... LOST AND FOUND.... OR IS IT THE GAME HIDE AND SEEK.. .. just being a patrotic naija-rian ohhh patroling ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 19-07-2008 01:23 PM Quote from: diran1475 on 19-07-2008 01:19 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 19-07-2008 01:13 PM OOHH NOW UR DOIN THE PRODIGAL PROCESS... LOST AND FOUND.... OR IS IT THE GAME HIDE AND SEEK.. .. just being a patrotic naija-rian ohhh patroling ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ... that tooo...lol
lol Reply
I ABHOR EVERYTHING ABOUT THAT UNTHINKABLE, ACCURSED AND BEASTIAL ACT............THEY ARE CHILDREN HELL. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() show some patriotism jumper..lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
...Giv me a gun............if i see gay drilling their a**hole, i'll send them 2 wea they belong. Reply
............VIX, i truely hate d thought of it.............cant lay my hands on d reason(s) this hell-bound act of devil/men is meant 4(pleasure?)...............it wasnt so 4rm d beginning. Reply
Quote from: JUMPER on 19-07-2008 04:31 PM ............VIX, i truely hate d thought of it.............cant lay my hands on d reason(s) this hell-bound act of devil/men is meant 4(pleasure?)...............it wasnt so 4rm d beginning. You need to deal with this irrational hatred within you, man.
Religiously/morally speaking.....it's wrong ReplyConstitutionally(Nigerian).....it's illegal.... dis is not about judging....u c Africans are strange to dis kind of segxwal status which d whites are trying to proliferate....hence d frown. It was even debated in d National Assembly in 2006, which was thrown out. Sometimes being liberal is not always d best...remember, we are all social elements therefore, there's a corellation of structures & function...which means what one person does is capable of affecting an entire society. Let's call a spade a spade. PLEASE.
its totally absurd and unacceptable.though its a way of life 4 some, to others its a way of sin. Replylets just leave them in as much we aint drawn into it
They need help Reply
It's not our place to change anyone oo..what if someone tries to make u gay when you're straight?....see what i mean? Reply
I ain't changing anyone.....just expressing my view Reply
Quote from: Richiemontana on 19-07-2008 11:39 PM They need help ye they do need
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 20-07-2008 01:34 AM It's not our place to change anyone oo..what if someone tries to make u gay when you're straight?....see what i mean? Some ppl might be easily changed. It is said that evryone is potentially bisegxwal.
some ppl that are not yet sure of themselves...........but if u strongly belief in who u are, no one will change u no matter what..........that or unless you're willing to do so yourself. Reply
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out