Dating! (Page 5)

Date: 24-09-2009 12:19 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Edward Daniels
1 2 3 4 [5]
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 04:57 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-09-2009 04:41 PM
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 04:37 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-09-2009 04:27 PM
Hmmmnnn.............what a post. Undecided

A post which speaks Volume??  Lips Sealed

The conscience is an open wound and only the truth can heal it!  Cool

No Dear, u didnt,... u feel scolded?
Sometimes not saying something could be misconstrued as saying something!
Remember The fourth Caveat of Law, we learned in the University (Business law)!!!

Did i say anything?

Didnt still utter a word. Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 25-09-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belovedtheprinc at 25-09-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-09-2009 05:02 PM

Remember The fourth Caveat of Law, we learned in the University (Business law)!!!

Did i say anything?

Noone is saying u did or will do again,. Or that u ever did,..
.   Grin Wink Smiley
will be glad though if u FINALLY do
Posted: at 25-09-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 05:08 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-09-2009 05:02 PM

Did i say anything?

Noone is saying u did or will do again,. Or that u ever did,..
.   Grin Wink Smiley
will be glad though if u FINALLY do

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ok, ive heard u.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 25-09-2009 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
too short make long so that i can read
Posted: at 25-09-2009 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
Sorry.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 25-09-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
O BOY U PPL GO MAKE CARRIER ON BOOK WRITEING NOT EASY O

Posted: at 25-09-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 25-09-2009 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
am back
Posted: at 25-09-2009 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belovedtheprinc at 25-09-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 25-09-2009 08:24 PM
am back

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed = FOOL
Posted: at 25-09-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 26-09-2009 12:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 08:47 AM

Shuoooooooooo!! Na 2 Questions be Dis?Huh?Huh?Huh?

My Oga yu go Wicked for Setting of Exams oooo, Shuuuoooooorrrr!!!
   Shocked Shocked Shocked

I think i understand better why WAEC and JAMB still remains a hurdle for you to cross.

U should have learnt the most important rule in passing an examination is not jumping to answer the question but following the instruction. Thats why its always written in capital letters,. FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTION.

The two questions aint just the main jist but understanding how the questions came to be!

Wish you success ín your next  WAEC AND JAMB sitting.

K I R

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Grin Grin Na yeye dey do yu

Posted: at 26-09-2009 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mayor-jay at 26-09-2009 01:07 AM (14 years ago)
Because of your experience with the whites that why you have this problem.stop comparing nigerian ladies with them whites.ladies have different orientation,some see dating as relationship.also you run into conclusion too soon.dating should be a period of knowing the other person,so you have to be patient.then you need to learnt to trust these ladies if you want it to work out.i'm just gonna stop here.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mayor-jay at 26-09-2009 01:08 AM (14 years ago)
Because of your experience with the whites that why you have this problem.stop comparing nigerian ladies with them whites.ladies have different orientation,some see dating as relationship.also you run into conclusion too soon.dating should be a period of knowing the other person,so you have to be patient.then you need to learnt to trust these ladies if you want it to work out.i'm just gonna stop here.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- missefizy at 26-09-2009 01:27 AM (14 years ago)
i just hav to get ma glass
Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 26-09-2009 05:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: missefizy on 26-09-2009 01:27 AM
i just hav to get ma glass

mmmm

Posted: at 26-09-2009 05:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- belovedtheprinc at 26-09-2009 08:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mayor-jay on 26-09-2009 01:07 AM

I sincerely appreaciate your thoughts on this topic,. well spoken and taken.

The part which read that some take Dating as a relationship and are ready to jump into conclusion hit me,.

but u rightly added it should be a period to know someone better,.. my question is,. why would anyone jump into

conclusion so soon about someone u are still trying to know better? is that an African mentaliyt or just a selected

fews?

Thx
Posted: at 26-09-2009 08:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mozoella at 27-09-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
too short...need an audio version
Posted: at 27-09-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- belovedtheprinc at 28-09-2009 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mozoella on 27-09-2009 04:54 PM
too short...need an audio version

U will get one soon,, If promise u will first try to buy a disc player from Alaba! I will send u the Audio via DHL,. And if u can change your residence from the Ajegunle to Victoria Island so that the post will reach you.   Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-09-2009 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- LoveConnect at 27-09-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
LOVE CONNECTION NAIJA UNLEASHED!
http://loveconnectionnaija.com

Meet Nigerian single men & Women from the convenience of your CellPhone!
Serious-minded adults ONLY!

Ciao!
Posted: at 27-09-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5]