hey b speak macually Reply
ok oooooooooooo Reply
get out of the reltionship, u even tried so much, enduring all these 2 yrs of heart ache, for sb wu doesnt appreciate u a bit. Replyi think this is the best time to move on with your life, the earlier the better for u.
hey brake down nt up Reply
Quote from: eddybabs on 2-10-2009 01:04 PM note book or test book QUESTION BOOK "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
waooooooooooooooo, Replyno guy a lady spent for ever last in their relationship, u ar mugun 1 to the guy , pls my advise is that make u use ur head befor u re love. ![]()
if u know that u can't bear him any longer pls quit the relationship & focus for ur life but don't ever see him as a bad person just take it as it is part of his life even though he marry you today he can't cherish u. lol Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 1-10-2009 04:06 PM Quote from: sandie on 1-10-2009 12:23 PM naija pple and witchcraft. Hissss So they still believe in stuffs like that. When u sit at home like a lazy fool, how will u expect to get a work? infact lemme not talk about d guy lemme talk about d girl @Poster... U gave him that leg now... We are like a book in d hands of men... And d moment they finish reading that book, it'll be of no use to them anymore. The moment u start showing ur love to him (by exaggerating) giving money, preaching heaven and earth love to him... He'll think that without him u're nothing and u can't go on with ur life. Once u start giving a guy cash, he won't value u anymore. Some of them like d girls that are harsh, selfish and d girls they can spend money on... Not u spending money on him secondly u made a mistake by packing ur things into his house. If u're staying on ur own and he's staying on his own... He'll miss u more and think of d next level. But he won't think of d next level if u're already : -Cooking for him -Washing his clothes -Giving him money -Staying in his house -Feeding him What else do u think he'll be lacking? Absolutely nothing! Girl, i don't want u to leave him for d fact that he called u a witch... Don't allow it freak u. ![]() Leave him cuz he doesn't merit someone like u. Don't waste ur time in some weird limbo dating like this... U have a soulmate out there. Someone who will love u for real. U'll find him soon. Not this lazy A*#S who doesnt know his right from left and still have a mouth to talk. Make i stop here make e no be like say i dey talk too much ![]() attagirl...cudnt have sed it any better...tis like water n daimonds....even though people need water to survive, they value diamond more......wanting things dat r scarce is purely human (especially men) nature Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Baby, u have to look for solution now that it is not too late for u. because time wait for no man. Replyif your guy dons't appreciate u for what u have been doing for him, then y are u still spending your time with him. such guy can not make a good husband for u. Lady's need "pet" from a guy. so u have to look for a black goat not that is not night.
Hehehehehehehehe prettymag said u have to look for a black goat. Hehehehehe lmao... What haven't i seen on naijapals? Guys don change to black goats Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
BOAST HIS HEAD WITH A POT Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
and a coke bottle Reply
OR U FIT POOR HIM WITH HOT WATER XDXD Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 3-10-2009 05:10 PM OR U FIT POOR HIM WITH HOT WATER XDXD hot water ...................una wan kill am?
dat 1 too small..........................slap his mama ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
passing...and singing... Reply
singing baale wey u and otunba ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
wake up Reply