uhm Reply
Every spirit of misundestanding between u both,i bind and cast dem all away Amen Reply
Nda Jona,mk u first look the face of Oga OBJ,him no dey laugh ooo,dat man na evil full in heart Reply
I AM TOO SURE THAT NON OF THE SO CALL 1,000 PASTORS AND BISHOP EVEN IF THERE IS POPE AMONG THEM THAT IS A BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN. NOT EVEN ONE. YOU MAY SAY WHY DO I JUDGE THEM BUT THE TRUTH MUST BE SAID AND NOT HIDDEN. THE PAST AND PRESENT PRESIDENT ARE EVIL MEN.ONE OF THEM IS THE PRESENT AND BABA OF EVIL IN OCCULTIST GROUP AND THE SAME THEY MENTION THAT HE IS THEIR AND I QUOTE (The former President is aware of our coming, he is the grand patron of this network which is Master Seed Pentecostal and College of Bishops and Ministers network) IF THIS EVIL MAN SATAN HIMSELF IS THE GRAND PATRON OF YOUR NETWORK IT IS VERY OPEN THAT GOD IS NOT THERE AND IT IS THE NETWORK OF SATAN THOUGH YOU DECEIVE PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF PASTORS, BISHOPS AND WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF.THE DEATH OF THE KING OF (AI) IN THE LAND OF BETEL WILL BE FAR BETTER THAN THE DEATH OF ALL OF YOU THAT HAVE JOINED TOGETHER TO FIGHT GOD AND HIS PEOPLE. YOU CAN OPEN THIRTY CHURCHES IN ONE STRESS AND CLAIM TO BE GENERAL OVERSEER JUST AS WE ARE SEEING FROM THE FORMER PRESIDENT OF ONE COUNTRY IN AFRICA. GOD IS WAITING FOR YOU ALL TO COMPLETE WHATEVER YOU THINK YOU ARE DOING. Reply
They are all THIEVES , Jonathan, Obasanjo and those Bishops................ When common Nigerians are suffering, instead of you to talk to Jonathan to Provide common people what they need light Stable Electricity, Job for Citizen, etc. you are concerned with how those thieves will reunite again...Old Fools. Reply
Mark it, the two of them OBJ and GEJ will die soon if the two elephants refuse to stop fighting. The grass will not suffer any more. Reply
THIS PASTOR ARE REALLY OFF THE TRACK Reply
HOW MUCH DID THE PASTORS RECEIVE EACH POSTER?? Reply
End time pastors and money! There is God ooo !! All the fraud una de practice in God's name, There is God!!! Una leave una respective hungry churches to go Abuja hustle for money in d name of reconciliation.....Hmmm..... with two Nigerians slowing catalyst. Nemesis go catch up with una soon. #Okwalalaunu.com #unanamenadissappointment Reply
jona is a disapointment to our country he is a he goat he dont know what he is doing so is better he move away from there before the fire will burn him down Reply
Quote from: daveobahon on 25-08-2014 07:00 PM It is well Even inside the well.
i no blame them .man must wack oooo Reply
and so ? Reply
with God all things are possible. Reply
For what............. Reply![]()
For what Reply
They were there to collect their own share of the lootings,spiritual looters. Reply