MISTAKE No 3: Looking To Her For Approval Or Permission

Date: 29-09-2009 3:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: AJURUCHI HENRY
- at 29-09-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
MISTAKE Number 3: Looking To Her For Approval Or Permission

In our desire to please women (which we mistakenly think will make them like us), we guys are always doing things to get a woman's "approval" or "permission".

Another HORRIBLE idea.

Women are NEVER attracted to the types of men who kiss up to them... EVER.

Do not get me wrong here.

You do not have to treat women BADLY for them to like you.
But if you think that treating a woman well means
"always getting her approval and permission for things", think again.

You will never succeed by looking for approval.
Women actually get ANNOYED at men who seek their approval.

Doubt me?

Just ask any attractive woman if Wussy guys who chase her around and want her approval annoy her...

Posted: at 29-09-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mexzi-dbg at 29-09-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
GUY WE DON HERE WETIN U TALK,WE GO C WETIN WE GO DO ABOUT AM.
Posted: at 29-09-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 29-09-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
DON'T DO THINGZ COZ PEOPLE WANT MI TO DO THEM.........
Posted: at 29-09-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 29-09-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
DeAngelo

Posted: at 29-09-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 29-09-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
i for fit read

Posted: at 29-09-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 29-09-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-09-2009 05:44 PM
i for fit read
READ NAH...
Posted: at 29-09-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bali4real at 29-09-2009 07:22 PM (14 years ago)
intresting!
Posted: at 29-09-2009 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 29-09-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-09-2009 05:44 PM
i for fit read

Why must you broadcast it?

It is not a thing of joy not to be able to read at an old age

Posted: at 29-09-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exhale at 30-09-2009 12:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Henry_Julian on 29-09-2009 03:11 PM
MISTAKE Number 3: Looking To Her For Approval Or Permission

In our desire to please women (which we mistakenly think will make them like us), we guys are always doing things to get a woman's "approval" or "permission".

Another HORRIBLE idea.

Women are NEVER attracted to the types of men who kiss up to them... EVER.

Do not get me wrong here.

You do not have to treat women BADLY for them to like you.
But if you think that treating a woman well means
"always getting her approval and permission for things", think again.

You will never succeed by looking for approval.
Women actually get ANNOYED at men who seek their approval.

Doubt me?

Just ask any attractive woman if Wussy guys who chase her around and want her approval annoy her...
9ice 1
Posted: at 30-09-2009 12:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- upsea at 3-10-2009 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
I totally agree with you Henry_Julian.
more tips to know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Keep this in mind when you attract a woman. You don't want to "convince" a woman to fall in love with you. Instead, you want to "tempt" them into falling in love with you.

The moment you try to show or convince or seek for approval from a woman that you "would" make a good boyfriend, you've already "lost the sale!
Develop A Personality That Is Irresistible To Women i.e. Be Different In An Attractive Way y men seek for approval is cuz of their Insecurity and Neediness.

some tips for ya all

A man is needy when he craves attention or recognition. He shows that he's insecure when he ACTS on these needs. Insecurity shows up when a man does not feel comfortable with who he is or comfortable in the situation that he's in. He acts tentative, weak, and unsure. He tries to put on a show of confidence that is obviously fake. He says things that are out of place in an attempt to get approval.

Women detect insecurity and neediness INSTANTLY.
things to avoid:

· Hanging on a woman. Don't touch a woman or crowd her too much in the beginning. Women take this as neediness and insecurity. Instead, lean back and let her become comfortable being around you.

· Talking or saying negative things about women or past girlfriends. If you talk to much about past girlfriends or other women, or say negative things about them, a woman will judge you to be insecure.

· Having emotional responses to things. If it's obvious to a woman that you will get upset about things easily, then she will judge you to be insecure.

· Looking to others to make decisions. Women like it when you decide what's going to happen, then do it. If you are always asking "Well, what do you think I should do?" and "Where do you want to go tonight?" and "What do you want?" you'll come off as needy. Just make decisions and go with it. If she has a different idea, she'll let you know.

· Saying or doing things to just to be noticed or to get compliments. I've known a lot of men who try to act cool or show off to get attention. This telegraphs to a woman that you're insecure and needy. Don't do it. If you're cool, she'll figure it out without you telling her
Posted: at 3-10-2009 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 3-10-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Why don't U keep Ur literature reviews to Urself Postee.
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 3-10-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
crossing

Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- precita at 17-08-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
intresting
Posted: at 17-08-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 17-08-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 17-08-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 17-08-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Oh,interesting

Posted: at 17-08-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac