Gistmania stormed into Shade Okoya and her billionaire husband, Chief Rasaq Okoya last night at the Elite Model Look event. Check out their Faces.....
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 7-09-2014 04:03 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
freethinker at 7-09-2014 06:27 PM (10 years ago) (m)
THIS LADY MUST HAVE A YOUNG GUY THAT WILL BE SERVICING HER COS EVEN IF THIS MAN TAKE ALL D VIAGRA IN D WORLD, HE CANNOT BE ABLE TO MEET HER NEED segxwalLY
Posted: at 7-09-2014 06:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
daveobahon at 7-09-2014 07:00 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Marrying old man cuz of money. Poverty na bastard!!! I swear. EVN D BIBLE SAYS A TYM WILL COME WEN 7WOMEN WILL BEG A MAN TO MARRY DEM,JUST 4 DEM 2 B MARRIED...MY GUY MEN RE SCARCE MAKE INO LIIE BESIDES ITS NOT ALL OF DS GALS TAT DNT VE HAPPNESS SUMTYMS SEF DS OLD MEN BETA PASS WE YUNG GUYZ COS DEM SABI TREAT WOMEN WELL,MARRIAGE IS NOT ALL ABOUT SEX,DERE IS MORE 2 IT SO DNT CONCLUDE TAT ITS POVERTY BUH CUM 2 FINK OF IT D CAPTION SAYS BILLIONAIRES NOT BILLIONIAIRE LYK DEY REFER TO FOLUKE ALAKIJA D BILLIONAIRE AND HER HUSBAND BESIDES I FEEL IT HAS NOTHIN 2 DO WIF TRIBE U N ME KNO D TRIBE WEY LYK MONI PASS OUTTA YORUBA GALS N IGBO GALS LOL
Posted: at 7-09-2014 07:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Becky4sure at 8-09-2014 11:01 AM (10 years ago) (f)
I wonder y some fools open their mouth to abuse we yoruba's, marring an old man is not a barrier bcs you young guys re not ready, u use and dump ladies, u change ladies as if you re changing clothes but the old ones take very good care of us treat us like gold and if u want to get married u will start looking for virgins as if the ones u hv dropped will not finally get married
How many of you can wait till the night of your wedding? fool.
Posted: at 8-09-2014 11:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie