9ice declared his intentions to go into politics many weeks ago. He plans to contest for House of Reps in 2015. See more photos from his rally today after the cut...
Good for him Reply
Welcome bro Reply
Good, but which one be the brew he cary up. Well I which him good luck. We need young men and women to rule in Nigeria that is the only way out for our political crisis. 9ice cary go return and oppose. God bless. Reply
music no pay the guy again and he want to chop part of the National Cake..God dey see una oooo..which way Nigeria? Reply
Nice one,,,,,,Mr Nice !!! Reply
I don't understand this story he said he'll use this salary for development of osun, oga can someone who sabi English translate this statemen, osun ppl dumb ooo Reply
we are watching and listening Reply
dream cast Reply
alright ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in
We dey here, make we see as dis film go end Reply
I pity this guy cuz they will just eat his money and he will still loose Reply
Quote from: Bj1st on 11-09-2014 02:13 AM I don't understand this story he said he'll use this salary for development of osun, oga can someone who sabi English translate this statemen, osun ppl dumb ooo na you dumb pass. we no dumb for our side we sharp pass you. go back and read the stuff again. Ogbomoso not osun
THAT'S NAIJA FOR YOU EVERYONE WANT THAT NATIONAL CAKE Reply
Bj1st, please where did you see osun in the write up? Abi naa me no see am nii. Reply
Why not start with your music money first? Reply
I just pray make he nor kill the HOUSE with Ganja if elected at all . Reply
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events