hahahahaha, maybe he's right cos they're dominated by moslems Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Abeg explain further Reply
And what did u expect from a political dog called FFK Reply
Quote from: Abubu86 on 24-09-2014 10:46 PM And what did u expect from a political dog called FFK he is playing 2 d script his oga @ d top instructed him to. A useless political jamboree
Very confused Party........ Reply
NA EM SABI.....THEY ARE ALL D SAME... Reply
So tru Reply
I wonder why those of you here are taking this guy so seriously. ReplyThis is a guy that pushed his wife to mess around with a President I would not want to mention his name. And when things did not work the way he expected, he started lamenting.
He's Very Stupid for trying to Create Hatred among Nigerians with his stupid Quote........ All we need in Nigeria is Positive change, but he's trying to take advantage of some Nigerians that cannot Use their Senses........ Come to think of it, that PDP have been ruling the Country since Democracy started in Nigeria.....Ask yourself, what positive change we have achieved since then...... Condition of Our Electricity?? Road?? Job for Graduates?? Security?? and even Corruption....... You Reading this what have you been able to achieved for the future of your Children, Please Nigerians We need to think out of the Box...... Is PDP the only party in the Country??? I don't belong to any Party but we all need to forget about our Differences (Religion and Ethnic) and Fight for our right and get rid of these evil Leaders that are dividing us with their stupid Ideas... God Bless Reply
It's true Okorocha is wasting his time, Oh I don't remember okorocha's religion . Reply
PASSING Reply
lolzz Reply![]()
APC or PDP,,,,,All I want is my BIAFRA. Reply
U are right Reply