PAIN! Ini Edo Fights Crew Member Over Failed Marriage Reports In Makurdi (Page 2)

Date: 02-10-2014 7:46 am (9 years ago) | Author: compurmp
- Nicksam at 3-10-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 3-10-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mimo581 at 3-10-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ololababs on  2-10-2014 09:42 PM
Really sad and sorry for her. That's d problem, when u allow families to interfere too much in ur marriage, it will end up crashing like a plane. I don't know y some families can't stay off. U saw her h4 u married her. U knew her job and her status and u felt u ready to cope with d downside of her profession so y worry about what others said about ur wife? Besides not having children in ones marriage should  not be a good reason for breaking up ur marriage. There are things u can both achieve together in life without children after all it's only one aspect of ur life. U have a lot to achieve and u should stay focused on those things. We can't all achieve d same goals even though most of us aspire to have children for example. If there is true love, I don't think barrenness should stop u from loving ur spouse or break ur home in anyway. She does not manufacture babies. I know what I'm talking about. I know it's not easy. So if anyone finds themselves in Ini's situation, T's not d end of d world, don't allow it to affect what and who u want to become in life. There's time for everything in life and I know God will bless Ini and other women praying onto God for fruit of d womb with children. I don't believe in chasing pastors around for miracle but I believe in prayers/ supernatural powers cz there's power in d word. If u believe in miracles why not go for this: I've seen people and I've heard about it. Thousands of people have testified to it. It's a mystery and I still struggle to understand d scientific evidence/power behind it myself. Go online and research about "MILK OF GROTTO" it's a powder people buy from Jerusalem. It's a powder and it's extremely cheap maybe about 50 pence each maybe N100 in Naija currency. People praying for d fruit of d womb have tried it and I know about 5 people who used it with just water and d prayer in d leaflet and it work. Ini and others should try it. There's God and I don't believe in somethings but when it comes to his mysteries, I struggle to understand y somethings happens. That's y I know there's god somewhere listening to prayers and I pray every mouth that have said negative things about u will come together to rejoice with u very soon.

I'm for real and I can help some women or couples in this situation. I don't sell anything but I've got tangible advise that can change ur life and situation forever. We can be very busy but I'll find time to respond to ur e-mail if u need my help at any point in time. Feel free to contact me on Naijapal's e-mail and I shall respond to every question regarding fruit of d womb.
who the hell told you that she is barren. get the hell out of here, no body needs your comment.
Posted: at 3-10-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doziefelix at 3-10-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago)
Ini I feel for you. But come to think of it, is it a spell cast on 'celebrities' that their marriages should be crashing?
Posted: at 3-10-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- torrejon_men at 3-10-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago)
So sorry for her
Posted: at 3-10-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 24-08-2015 07:41 PM (8 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 24-08-2015 07:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 24-08-2015 07:54 PM (8 years ago)
So Ini Edo be calabar girl, chai dem poke pass dog...
Una wicked o as una no warn d guy...
Posted: at 24-08-2015 07:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

6. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

7. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

8. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

9. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

10. Married Man Dies in Hotel Room After Marathon S3x Romp With a Married Woman in Akure

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)