I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
lol Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 11-07-2008 03:40 AM lol yea its really crazy. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
lol . typicalman ! who be the gurl wey do u this kind thing....lol Replyr u gon open d second book of lamentations? lol..
lol.omg!!!!!!!!. Reply
Quote from: vivaappah on 11-07-2008 11:14 AM lol . typicalman ! who be the gurl wey do u this kind thing....lol no i just dey tal in general. im never happen to me before... lol. that was a good one. r u gon open d second book of lamentations? lol.. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
they ll always want to go on an adventure,there eyes go con clear n then go wan run back.in a situation like that they ve realised that the ex is even better. Reply
bros i understand u... i even do ask tat sometimes to my friends.... instead of them to stay still and clear their brainss they will be in a relationship and hurtin the other guy.... Reply
if u hv a bf ,it's nice when u limit ur relationhip wit ur ex.cos definitely when sum of them say "oh we are stil friends,right",sum of them want more than tht. Reply
100% right.... But not all ooh. Reply
thing be say most females no no wetin dem want by the time you keep jumping from man to man in the name of my ex hurt me, you'll realize you don sleep with up to 20 men(BFs)... no aint that a Lil miss Loose legs. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
lmao......loose Pu**y.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
guys no go mind find something for them.fin somtin.............................. Reply
Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-07-2008 08:31 PM thing be say most females no no wetin dem want by the time you keep jumping from man to man in the name of my ex hurt me, you'll realize you don sleep with up to 20 men(BFs)... no aint that a Lil miss Loose legs. lol. ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 11-07-2008 08:41 PM lmao......loose Pu**y.. lmfao... you snatched that word right out of my mouth. her name go be Miss loose flappy kitty cat. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: onyin on 12-07-2008 12:43 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 11-07-2008 08:31 PM thing be say most females no no wetin dem want by the time you keep jumping from man to man in the name of my ex hurt me, you'll realize you don sleep with up to 20 men(BFs)... no aint that a Lil miss Loose legs. lol. ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
na crime to laugh?. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 12-07-2008 01:51 AM na crime to laugh?. yes. only when you get agenda for the laugh...lol. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
na where dem write say na crime to laugh?.i luv to laugh.so u guys shuld stop complaining.lol Reply
Quote from: onyin on 12-07-2008 01:57 AM na where dem write say na crime to laugh?.i luv to laugh.so u guys shuld stop complaining.lol here we go again... ok continue to laugh until morning come for UK... make sure say you no wake up the other members of the family. ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!