Quote from: Resi on 6-10-2009 09:08 AM Poster do you intend to go on sex strike? well i can go on sex strike even am on it now
good, very good. Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 7-10-2009 12:02 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 6-10-2009 11:50 PM Quote from: josh2424 on 6-10-2009 07:58 AM My fellas i need to hear what you gotta say about this....Well its possible and it depends my dear its very very possible. infact am in my third ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 7-10-2009 12:02 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 6-10-2009 11:50 PM Quote from: josh2424 on 6-10-2009 07:58 AM My fellas i need to hear what you gotta say about this....Well its possible and it depends my dear its very very possible. infact am in my third ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: josh2424 on 7-10-2009 12:12 AM Quote from: Resi on 6-10-2009 09:08 AM Poster do you intend to go on sex strike? well i can go on sex strike even am on it now![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 7-10-2009 12:28 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 7-10-2009 12:02 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 6-10-2009 11:50 PM Quote from: josh2424 on 6-10-2009 07:58 AM My fellas i need to hear what you gotta say about this....Well its possible and it depends my dear its very very possible. infact am in my third ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: josh2424 on 7-10-2009 12:12 AM Quote from: Resi on 6-10-2009 09:08 AM Poster do you intend to go on sex strike? well i can go on sex strike even am on it nowI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: josh2424 on 6-10-2009 07:58 AM My fellas i need to hear what you gotta say about this....Well its possible and it depends I did it for more than 20something years. So it is very possible.
You can, if you are hospitalized Reply
YEH IS POSSIBLE. Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
It's possible, if u'r discipline Reply
SURE IS EVER POSSIBL......... Reply
Quote from: Hearthrob on 7-10-2009 03:59 PM It's possible, if u'r discipline oh yeah i know its possible but can u???
Quote from: Agatex on 6-10-2009 04:01 PM why not, ur life is not all about sex with God's help you can really overcome segxwal urge for more than two years. Na y u dey like that
@poster i like u well well how is ur okada ? hope u're making enuff money? with dis ur google like the okada guys in my hood ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Its possible,and it depends on why u want to abstain,is bcos of AIDS,or bcos u dont like women,or BCOS GOD SAY SO.IF u are doing it bcos God said u should not do it until u are married,then the grace that u needed for it will be given by GOD.Whatsoever that is humanly possible,with GOD,its possible...and diaz some benefits attached to it.If take GODS word very serious,HE will give u the power and grace to overcome.its not a will power thing,but its GOD that help us with our weakness. Reply
guy some people can be without sex for three good year,what you need to avoid some things and made up ur mind for it Reply
hmm i still wonder oooo and i cant beleiv it oooo!!!!!. pls let us be honest for once. Reply
Quote from: Henry_Julian on 6-10-2009 09:17 AM What ever we make up our mind to do is very possible. All that is required is the committment to carry it out and through. Yes you can abstain from sex for a year and beyond if you want to but me I KNOW FIT EVEN FOR TWO DAYS! You can Dear All that u need is to acknowledge it yourself , The possibility of It Lies in You , y ou are the one to have it so you may aswell decided otherwise .