Ok Reply
Advert Reply
A-List runs girl. How did you make your millions ?tell us about your humble beginning! Naija pal please stop celebrating these politicians sextoys- we know them. Reply
chika ike na over injoyment they worry u you come show us ur red pant make i go eat banku jare Reply
go and mary Reply
THE PERSON THAT POSTED THIS SHIT SAID TO Chika decided to conquer her fear of heights today as she enjoyed a helicopter ride....shey na disappear she disappear reach dubai....abi no be aeroplan carry am reach there. Reply
poster so no other news for u to post if not chika ike,r u in love with her? Reply
grooving Reply
those aint loubs btw, its valentino shoes. Reply
WHY THIS GIRL IS SO SO STURPID,LOOK AT RED PANT,A FAMILY WOMAN LIKE HER,USULES WOMAN,WELL AKWUNA NA EBE AKWA NA IKPE AZU Reply
I hope this chic is taking care of her parents and siblings? That's what big girls do not just following men up about Dubai and sending personal pix to us like she went alone. Only a fool will think she's spending her money on this vacation after all, she doean't earn much in movie industry. Na dis kin life style make her marriage no work. Yesterday Hotel room, today Yatch. Now Helicopter. I am tired of her story abeg. She should use her dumb ass to be creative like Genie, Omo T, Stephanie and others. Anyway, I don't expect less from her after all, she's one hell of a village opportunist that is trying to belong. Mtcheeeeew! Reply
Quote from: melody941 on 23-10-2014 03:35 PM Na wa oh ![]() ![]() Which ex? Her ex get her time? Ex wey don remarry dey born dey go, she dey here dey show us red pant. Dirty girl!
Quote from: JUKENT on 23-10-2014 02:53 PM I'm tired of chika ike's story here. Na only her dey travel to Dubai on vacation? ![]() ![]()
All her vacation is Dubai are part from Dubai can't Chike travel to some other place? pls Chike go get reasonable life for ur self get married have children that's importunity for ur tomorrow, if u are make money without ur own family ur beaut is not anything, ur life as celebrity is not anything, film is not anything. Reply
She no fit maintain white pant na him make she wear red pant, the last tym my girl frnd wore red pant to my house, na pursue I pursue her ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
moni dey talk Reply
Just as 2face said here sometime last week... "Some don't have it(money) but they show Off to make others think they it" Reply
Quantinue. Reply
Whoever is ur Maga... D guy dey pay sha Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)