No Ceasefire Agreement Yet with Boko Haram – FG (Page 2)

Date: 05-11-2014 6:00 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- egwuevans17 at 5-11-2014 11:30 PM (9 years ago)
I wan go my office now.. Time don dey go, I go comen on dis 8r.. Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-11-2014 11:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dennis_005 at 5-11-2014 11:44 PM (9 years ago)
when they kill Alameshie son in Dubai Jonathan spark , tells Uae Govt to fizz out the killer ,but  a lot of Nigerian die here in Uae , nothing came up God see you people
Posted: at 5-11-2014 11:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 6-11-2014 02:24 AM (9 years ago)
this present administration is like a boat being toss about by the wave of the sea. first, they have no secret. second, they don't know what they are doing. third they are as confused as the common people. fourthly they can not be trusted. they are full of lies and deceit. totally confused and know not where to follow. Weep my beloved country!
Posted: at 6-11-2014 02:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 24-08-2015 02:41 AM (8 years ago)
All of una dey craze
Posted: at 24-08-2015 02:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hackynoni111 at 2-09-2015 04:30 PM (8 years ago)
nigeria govt sef
Posted: at 2-09-2015 04:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac