EVIL ACT: Police Arrest Two Teenage Boys For Homosegxwal Act In Lagos

Date: 10-11-2014 8:35 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 10-11-2014 08:35 AM (9 years ago)

The Lagos State Police Command has arrested two teenage boys, Gideon Harrison, 19, and Ifeanyi Ezeorji, 14, for allegedly having sex with each other in the Ikotun area of Lagos. (street where it allegedly happened above)

According to Punch, the boys were arrested on October 23 by the Ikotun Police Division after they allegedly had sex with each other through the anus, an act known as sodomy. Lol. So the police saw them having sex or they picked them up based on hearsay? Continue...

The latter is the case. According to the report, a man named Toheeb Adekunle, who stays on Muka Street, Ijegun Road and works inside the Ikotun Motor Park, claimed he caught the two boys in the act. He then reported the matter to the police, who then picked up the boys. The boys are now at the State Criminal Investigations Department, Yaba. The police is planning to charge them to court and the crime carries about 7 to 14 years. But arresting them based on hearsay is not cool. Except maybe if there's a video?

The 14 year old boy's mother denied that her son indulged in the act, telling Punch

"My son is just 14 years old. He does not do such things. He is not even mature yet. He takes his bath outside, some times in the presence of his sisters to tell you that he is young. His father had died in September this year, and we have yet to bury him. The family is still grieving him. All I know is that there is no truth in the allegation.

“I don’t know about the other man. I have not even met him. On the day of the alleged incident, my son had strolled to the motor park, and there was a street fight. My son then told me later on that he was simply watching the fight, and he had been arrested by the police.”

Posted: at 10-11-2014 08:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elabest at 10-11-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago)
HMmm.. Lord have mercy!
Posted: at 10-11-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Simdy512 at 10-11-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago)
REALLY!
Posted: at 10-11-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Onyibochukwu at 10-11-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago)
woman don't be decieve your son may even be 1 yr old, yrt you may not know all his attrocities the world is baaad!
Posted: at 10-11-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 10-11-2014 09:09 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 10-11-2014 09:09 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 10-11-2014 09:16 AM (9 years ago)
I agree, arresting two youths for being gay is an evil act.
Posted: at 10-11-2014 09:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 10-11-2014 09:21 AM (9 years ago)
The End is already here
Posted: at 10-11-2014 09:21 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 10-11-2014 09:39 AM (9 years ago)
THis world is ending soon,,,,Repent and be saved!
Posted: at 10-11-2014 09:39 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- factoo at 10-11-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Onyibochukwu on 10-11-2014 09:06 AM
woman don't be decieve your son may even be 1 yr old, yrt you may not know all his attrocities the world is baaad!

I agreed with you, 14 years old boy for Lagos and you say the boy no sabi na lie.........
Posted: at 10-11-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 10-11-2014 10:06 AM (9 years ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 10-11-2014 10:06 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dynasty4all at 10-11-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago)
i dont believe that yoruba man Toheeb Adekunle who reported  the case to police,
it may be false allegation
Posted: at 10-11-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 10-11-2014 10:28 AM (9 years ago)
THEY SHOULD FIND THE TRUTH..SECONDLY I WANT THE GOVERNMENT TO BE SERIOUS ABOUT THIS HOMOsegxwal SERIOUSLY BEFORE IT BE COME LIKE BOKO HARAM
Posted: at 10-11-2014 10:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 10-11-2014 10:42 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 10-11-2014 10:07 AM
i dont believe that yoruba man Toheeb Adekunle who reported  the case to police,
Young Man, do u knw ur problem? "Concurrer tribalism" is wat u hav in common.
Posted: at 10-11-2014 10:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 10-11-2014 10:50 AM (9 years ago)
ARE YOU SURE?
Posted: at 10-11-2014 10:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ayogstar at 10-11-2014 11:03 AM (9 years ago)
And the fags,bone smokers,..got caught...2 down,,alot more to go!!.
Posted: at 10-11-2014 11:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Originalsly at 10-11-2014 11:12 AM (9 years ago)
Why not take the guys to hospital for testing? I think they are wongly accused and the police know that.
Posted: at 10-11-2014 11:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bospak at 10-11-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 10-11-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 10-11-2014 04:28 PM (9 years ago)
This is a fake news. How could poster be quick to snap the street and paste without writting the street name? Abegiiiii
Posted: at 10-11-2014 04:28 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chivicol at 10-11-2014 08:34 PM (9 years ago)
wow
Posted: at 10-11-2014 08:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 11-11-2014 01:48 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 10-11-2014 10:07 AM
In as much as I don't believe the story because it was just a hearsay, i will advise that you rather keep quite because it is obvious that you are sick in the head. You are retarded, why do you have to put tribalism in everything? I have began to suspect in recent time that you and other Biafrans tribalists on this website are not true Biafrans as you normally claim. You guys are Bastards in Biafra land. Your actions do not tally with the actions of true Biafrans that i know. The true Biafrans that i have met are very objective and they are ppl of integrity. I believe in me that you guys must be product of genetically contaminated segxwal affair that occurred during the mid day in a Biafra land. Stop claiming Biafra cos you are not
Posted: at 11-11-2014 01:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming