2baba please watchout, 9ice is on a baby mama/children spree, that his is current le boo with his fourth child, wonder who will be next! Could be you! No wonder Nigga wants to become a legislator, surely music money not enough to sustain 3 babymama, and he does not look like stopping soon
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 8-12-2014 06:21 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Abeg nametalkam U̶̲̥̅̊ own too much ; na moderator U̶̲̥̅̊ supposed be! U̶̲̥̅̊ post someting for people to comment nt U̶̲̥̅̊ posting and also doing the comment : abeg leave him na hmm life abeg !
Posted: at 8-12-2014 09:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ngfineface at 9-12-2014 09:33 AM (10 years ago) (f)
I freakingly do not know why people blame the guy instead of the idiots that opened their filthy holes for him to pee. Man no go marry una, una go dey open yansh down dey born born like say na passport to marriage. Obviously,they are bunch of idiots from no home. Mtcheeew! Kai! I trust my pale....it can't happen with him
Posted: at 9-12-2014 09:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero