I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: zie85er on 4-01-2010 02:38 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: zie85er on 4-01-2010 02:31 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 02:21 PM Quote from: zie85er on 4-01-2010 02:09 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 08:31 AM Y should they open there eyes r they zombies? yeah,,,,.... sometyms![]() ![]() ![]() Then u have kissed the best kissers.. enjoy !! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 10:35 PM Quote from: zie85er on 4-01-2010 02:38 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: zie85er on 4-01-2010 02:31 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 02:21 PM Quote from: zie85er on 4-01-2010 02:09 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 08:31 AM Y should they open there eyes r they zombies? yeah,,,,.... sometyms![]() ![]() ![]() Then u have kissed the best kissers.. enjoy !! ![]() ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
| ||||||
Y won't he say dat when he is married 2 one. . . Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
She doesnt want d guy 2 feel he's nt doing it wel.opening eyes simply indicate 'mehn,i aiint feeling u' Reply
| ||||||
me toooooooo i ask my sweeeeeeeeeeety, but she can explain Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 6-01-2010 07:52 AM Y won't he say dat when he is married 2 one. . . lol.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: zie85er on 7-01-2010 11:11 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 6-01-2010 07:52 AM Y won't he say dat when he is married 2 one. . . lol.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: gimac on 16-10-2009 02:29 AM can someone pls tell me the reason make i go ask the kissers
| ||||||
think of it this way when u get a taste of the best chocolate/ice cream/meal u have ever had.....u would want to savor that taste and get the full experience of it, ur whole body is engrossed in it and if ur eyes are closed......it reduces the distractions and the only thing u are engrossed in is that great taste.......thats really the only way u will fully enjoy a kiss.....its supposed to be one of the best things u have ever tasted....... ReplyDr. Abigail ![]()
| ||||||
They close there eyes because they f*cking want 2 now shut d hell up idiot! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
i havent had a good memory of choice of answer. but the reason that the guy might be ugly counts. hmmm am i sure of my self Reply
| ||||||
Cos Love is blind,they say.also,it is a tym whn cupid is@ work. Reply
| ||||||
it symbolizes the pleasure they get! Reply
| ||||||
Its natural we are nt even aware we do it when we kiss but we do.And it makes us feel d kiss more,jst lyk blind people when our eyes are closed,other senses are heightened.4 d record gurls,dnt trust a guy who kises wit his eyes open. Reply
| ||||||
its simple guys are easily aroused and that/s the fact at that point they reached the state of fantasy and for them to remain in that state their eyes has got to be close in orda 4 them to remain in that wnderful atmosphere, this i heard from a girl i onced dated inshut shhe is d best kisser i ever had, and she always hold my hands while in that state, nd wen i asked why she said she wanted me to come aloing with her, dats quite funny girls and their smallish brains Reply
| ||||||
U know now! 11th heaven Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: simele on 16-10-2009 09:59 AM Quote from: gimac on 16-10-2009 02:29 AM can someone pls tell me the reason because the don't want to contact the apolo in your eye thats why
| ||||||
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 7-01-2010 03:51 PM They close there eyes because they f*cking want 2 now shut d hell up idiot! ...and to moan and groan If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()