Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:40 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:38 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:33 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:29 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:17 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:15 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:13 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:12 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:10 PM Quote from: myragonza on 5-11-2009 04:09 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 03:07 PM Quote from: myragonza on 5-11-2009 03:06 PM can u kiss in the public toilet....? YES O....IF LENNY DEY NEAR ME kisses and more abi...?
Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:49 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:40 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:38 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:33 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:29 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:17 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:15 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:13 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:12 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:10 PM Quote from: myragonza on 5-11-2009 04:09 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 03:07 PM Quote from: myragonza on 5-11-2009 03:06 PM can u kiss in the public toilet....? YES O....IF LENNY DEY NEAR ME kisses and more abi...? "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
mac great like say u fine?lol!! Reply
Why poster u dey feel shy? Well i have been doing that more often n i dont see anything wrong with that. Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:53 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:49 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:40 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:38 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:33 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:29 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:17 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:15 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:13 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:12 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:10 PM Quote from: myragonza on 5-11-2009 04:09 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 03:07 PM Quote from: myragonza on 5-11-2009 03:06 PM can u kiss in the public toilet....? YES O....IF LENNY DEY NEAR ME kisses and more abi...?
kissin in public..hmm somtimes its romantic..but reli i wud b embarassed lol Reply
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 5-11-2009 05:28 PM kissin in public..hmm somtimes its romantic..but reli i wud b embarassed lol mak i ask kisses...
Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 05:19 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:53 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:49 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:40 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:38 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:33 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:29 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:17 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:15 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:13 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 5-11-2009 04:12 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 04:10 PM Quote from: myragonza on 5-11-2009 04:09 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-11-2009 03:07 PM Quote from: myragonza on 5-11-2009 03:06 PM can u kiss in the public toilet....? YES O....IF LENNY DEY NEAR ME kisses and more abi...? "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
thanks and bye see u morro... Reply
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 5-11-2009 05:28 PM kissin in public..hmm somtimes its romantic..but reli i wud b embarassed lol yeah u right
cant you see that all the Comments are boys and girls no man no woman no there wa go see una Reply
hmmmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza
Quote from: ugofly on 5-11-2009 05:17 PM Why poster u dey feel shy? Well i have been doing that more often n i dont see anything wrong with that. as ''PRO''
cool enough Reply
if she is fine, yes Reply
Quote from: brain1 on 6-11-2009 01:11 AM if she is fine, yes for u to walk in public with her means she is fine to you
Quote from: diplomatik on 5-11-2009 01:14 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-11-2009 06:23 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 4-11-2009 04:03 PM passing looking for a kissmate.... U've got one b dat till Mr Lincoln will rise lol...really? 100% im even standin in da public now waiting. lol !! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hmmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza
I would kiss my gurlfriend anywhere in public witout batting an eye or caring wat other people feel cos we're both grown-ups. Besides a lady likes it when a guy shows his feelings for her in public. Reply
Popular Skitmaker, Phoebe Reacts As Her Alleged S3x Tape Leaks, Video Goes Viral
Egungun Of Lagos Caught In Cheating Scandal Amid Blackmail Drama
Alarm Raised As Six Girls Go Missing After Attending House Party In Lekki (Video)
Husband Discovers Wife's Shocking Secret After Hacking Her WhatsApp Account: A Plan Of Despair
Toke Makinwa Reveals $700 Face Mask Expense, Calls Her Skin Her "Most Expensive Asset" (Video)
"₦27bn IGR Behind Fubara, Wike Rift, INEC Now APC Member" – Deji Adeyanju (Video)
Nigerian Man Reveals Why He Chose A Senegalese Wife Over A Nigerian Woman
Young Father’s Troubled Expression At Twins Naming Ceremony Sparks Online Debate (Photo + Vid)
"We Both Fell for Genevieve, But I Stepped Back for Emeka Ike" - Actor, Ramsey Nouah Opens Up
I Love It When My Husband Cheats — Egungun of Lagos wife Replies Critics Amid S3x Scandal