At least 15 people have been confirmed dead after a bomb went off at the Dukku motor park in Gombe state this morning Dec. 22nd. The blast occurred around 11am when passengers traveling for the Christmas holiday were in the park
![]() At least 15 people have been confirmed dead after a bomb went off at the Dukku motor park in Gombe state this morning Dec. 22nd. The blast occurred around 11am when passengers traveling for the Christmas holiday were in the park I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Why, and the so called politicians are buzy camp....ing...on diff...positons in the country..and pple are dieing..without showing any sign of assistance to the pple.. hmmm..these things they are looking common..can easily cause revolution... pne day...phyuk...th Reply
Lord of d universe wl expose evil ones and deliver d poor frm untimely death.d present gvnmt as fail in terms of evrtin : insecurity in d state, high level of poverty, corruption, unemployment among others Reply
O Lord help Nigeria Reply
Hmm, again? Nigeria is becoming unliveable because no where is safe. Reply
Hmmmm: Lord ve mercy on this country : ReplyJonathan is weak and Clueless :
The animals are cowards. Aso Rock is there. NASS is there, they can only bomb helpless citizens. Idiots. Reply
People still dey aboki land so? Dem wan finish dem ooo Reply
Either you are a baby or you don't know the history of Nigeria. killing in the name of Islam in the northern Nigeria did not start today rather it has upgraded it's status. we need to change our mind set from the way we see each in Nigeria, that's only way we can bring ourselves together and fight the corrupt government in our country be it pdp / apc Reply
Save Our Souls!!!!! Reply
Chai,God hav mercy.May d souls of d faithful departed RIP,Amen Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God set your people free from this evil people Reply
No! No! Not again Reply
Just 2 bad -end of the year blast, uhhhhh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Lord we need more of you. Reply
its high time we all think objectively and not mono type in our views , terrorism is becoming a global phi nominal, world major subject . Replyand if a critical look is given to it it comes in the same shape, agitating for same subject 1, suicide bombers 2, islamisation of region, country etc 3,power or political undertone the origin of the above global trend should be our major focus hence even if we win the war on boko haram am afraid more deadlier terrorist may arise somewhere in our neighborhood less than 2 year that the nation Nigeria sing praises to God for Niger delta terrorism in the name of we are fighting for our people bobo haram spring up who know what is in d secret i strongly believe this subject has an international under cote ( i put in mind d evil prophecy of America under president Obama on Nigeria ) pls i wi like to read from intelligent Nigerian that peruse my views
If you read quran 8 vs 12, u will see why Muslims kill people anyhow. Deadly religion Reply
WE PASS IRAQ Reply
O'LORD,,,,,PLS HEAL OUR LAND,,,,, Reply