![]() ![]() ![]() ~REMEMBER MY NAME, REMEMBER MY FACE, COS THERE AINT NO HONEY THAT CAN TAKE MY PLACE~
i dont understand all u're purging its like u have a mouth diarrhoea ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
CAN U HAVE A DAUGHTER? AINT U SUPPOSED TO BE IMPOTENT...AINT THAT WHY U ARE SO FURSTRATED Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ~REMEMBER MY NAME, REMEMBER MY FACE, COS THERE AINT NO HONEY THAT CAN TAKE MY PLACE~
HAHAHAAAAAAAA ARE U A MORON OR ARE U POSSESED BY A RETARDED GHOST? FURSTRATED IDIOT!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ~REMEMBER MY NAME, REMEMBER MY FACE, COS THERE AINT NO HONEY THAT CAN TAKE MY PLACE~
look here the fact has already been established,u're a boy not a girl......u're looking for people to scam here but i spoiled ur plan and now u're crying look no one will fall for ur stupid trick here ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
no more comments i have achieved what i want to achieve .........everybody is now aware u're a boy....i'm so happy to xpose u....but incase u need a job i can help u so u stop scamming ok! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Yes. this is nice you pple. entertainment here. go ahead u two. am clapping papapapapapapapapapapappapapapapapapapapapapapappapapapapapapapappapapapapapapa. oyee oyee oyee oyee Reply
CRYING??? OMG I CANT STOP LAUGHING IF I WAS U I'D KILL MYSELF I GAT FACEBOOK FRIENDS THAT KNOW ME BUT NOT U...URE A FURSTRATED IMPOTENT MAN Reply~REMEMBER MY NAME, REMEMBER MY FACE, COS THERE AINT NO HONEY THAT CAN TAKE MY PLACE~
U THINK I'M ALL THIS PIPO HERE U TALK TO ANYHOW AND U GET AWAY WITH IT NOT ME I'D FACE U SQUARELY OLD MAN THAT AINT GOT AN ISSUE DUE TO HIS IMPOTENCE...HAHAHAHAHAAAA Reply~REMEMBER MY NAME, REMEMBER MY FACE, COS THERE AINT NO HONEY THAT CAN TAKE MY PLACE~
SEE MUMU XCRETER THAT HAS BEEN BEGGIN ME TO CHANGE MY PROFILE PIC AND I REFUSED IS CALLING ME A BOI...SUCH A BIG LOSER! FURSTRATED HE-GOAT! Reply~REMEMBER MY NAME, REMEMBER MY FACE, COS THERE AINT NO HONEY THAT CAN TAKE MY PLACE~
HAHAHAAAAAAAAAA U JUST HUMILIATED YOURSELF OLD MAN... LET ME NOT SEE U SENDING ME MAILS AGAIN CUM GUZZLER! U THINK U GET MOUTH...HAHAHAHAHAHA Reply~REMEMBER MY NAME, REMEMBER MY FACE, COS THERE AINT NO HONEY THAT CAN TAKE MY PLACE~
hahahahaha. Xter, where are u? comeon. you are hiding. id be helping you but i dont have such words. are u hiding? Reply
asaph pls dont link me with dis again and the mails i sent her i will paste it all here....that 's what caused the fight ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
send them to me. pls Reply
dis is what she called mails i sent to her........................ Replywhen i talk dont his else i smack ur lil ass..............well its one of those model pix we d/load for hooze work --------------------FabzBadangel wrote------------------ can u tell me who d lady is sice u seem to be all knowing....i cant stop laughing ryt nau. tchew! --------------------xter wrote------------------ oh ok, sorry for disturbing u.....i forgot to say its not ur pix,u're using another ladies pix --------------------FabzBadangel wrote------------------ well thatz me...deal wit it --------------------xter wrote------------------ i'm asking u to change ur profile picture --------------------FabzBadangel wrote------------------ i cant change me wat u mean? --------------------xter wrote------------------ i'm serious ,change it --------------------FabzBadangel wrote------------------ loooooooooooooooooooooo ol --------------------xter wrote------------------ aint fighting with dat naked pix of urs --------------------FabzBadangel wrote------------------ FabzBadangel has accepted a fight against you. Please click the following link to see the fight details. http://www.naijapals.com/?L=fight.details&id=14439 Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
so naw its a mail that caused the problem. i thought u know me...hahahahahhahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa i cant stop laughing Reply
yea so why where u sending me that wen u knew m a guy...hahhahahahahahaaaaaaaaa... the truth will remain the truth i aint running m here and wud defend my ryt...useless baboon! Reply
asaph see for urself..................i'm too honourable to loose my dignity here,i wont send mails to any girl she contacted me 1st ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
laugter wan kill me............aint i a guy anymore? looooooooooooooooooool talk now Reply
u gat no dignity foooooool m on facebook and my friends all know me i think ure an impotent man that is furstrated...hahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Reply