19 year old lady murders boyfriend (Page 5)

Date: 22-10-2009 7:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Atom777 at 27-10-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
If the story is true as said by the girl, this will serve as a lesson to all lady beaters out there. It is an abuse of the high order. Probably this guy is not just doing dat for the first time. I wish he not dead to have learnt some lessons atleast after carrying the wound for some days. 
Posted: at 27-10-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- willo4eva at 27-10-2009 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
HMMM SERIOUS

Posted: at 27-10-2009 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 27-10-2009 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: willo4eva on 27-10-2009 05:57 PM
HMMM SERIOUS
LOL..........
Posted: at 27-10-2009 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onuorahuchenna at 27-10-2009 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 27-10-2009 12:53 AM
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 26-10-2009 04:34 PM
Quote from: joyful on 26-10-2009 02:47 PM
the dead guy chuk knife for her stomach she still dey alive to get knife to cut the guy neck. nawao for dis kind tori o. abeg helep us dguy.

U SEE HOW YA FRIEND TAKE DEY LIE? NO TRUTH DEY FOR HER MOUTH AT ALL.

You need to go and ask vanguard newspaper ... Do you read papers?

HOW U GO ASK ME IF I DEY READ PAPERS? DEM NO DEY SELL NAIJA PAPERS HERE. SO HOW U WAN MAKE I READ AM?
Posted: at 27-10-2009 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 27-10-2009 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 22-10-2009 07:47 PM
A 19-year-old lady, Bisoye Onabiyi, who allegedly murdered her lover, has been arrested by the police in Abeokuta, Ogun State.

The incident happened at Eruwon, Idi-Ose Community of the Rock City.

The suspect is being detained at the State Criminal investigation Department (SCID), Eleweran.

Bisoye told P.M.News that her lover, Sunday Ogunbumi, 28, with whom she started a relationship barely seven months ago, accused her of infidelity and started beating her.

“In the process, he went for a knife and stabbed me in the stomach. I revenged by using a knife to cut his neck, it was not my intention to kill him,” she lamented.

According to the suspect, the late Sunday came back that fateful Sunday night while she was relaxing outside awaiting his arrival. He arrived, woke her up and called her in.

“Immediately we got inside, he locked the door and started alleging that I have been messing around with one butcher. His accusation sounded strange to me. I was angry and demanded to know the person in question. Rather than taking it easy with me, he started beating me by raining several blows on me.” As if that was not enough, he allegedly went for the knife and stabbed her, the suspect stated, adding that though there was no formal marriage between the two of them, that they had lived together as husband and wife since they came to know each other.

Confirming the development, the State Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), Olumuyiwa Adejobi, an Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP) said it was a pure case of murder for which the suspect will be prosecuted in the law court.

this is my own judgment......let me see the gurl if she fine of she wowo......so i shift this judgement till when dguy post the murderer's pictures

so I RISE

Posted: at 27-10-2009 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onuorahuchenna at 28-10-2009 12:02 AM (14 years ago)
OBJECTION!! YOU CAN`T RULE IT WITHOUT MY CONCERN SO I THEREBY OVER RULE THE CASE THAT THE GIRL`S PICTURE SHOULD NOT BE POSTED HERE FOR SECURITY REASONS OR ELSE SHE WILL STAB ALL OF US TO DEATH. SO THE COURT WISHES TO RISE.

XTER SAYS: COURT!!!!
Posted: at 28-10-2009 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- idioefe at 28-10-2009 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-10-2009 07:54 PM
dguy...you too

among of the useless new pals posting a topic in the wrong section.
how is this your topic related to relationship and romance....later you will start barring pals,for doing some wrong or watsoever,show an example ..hiss

about the topic okie...so so so

Grin
Posted: at 28-10-2009 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omaochu at 28-10-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
i will like to hear the final judgement of this stupid lady (murder)
Posted: at 28-10-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Rotextman at 28-10-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
this is unbelievable my people e no dey easy ahhhhhhhhhhh ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh na wa oooo infact this is waaaaaaaaa na
Posted: at 28-10-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyG at 28-10-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 22-10-2009 08:09 PM
hehe...the guy is late and  the  gal is life...who do will believe,whether the girl right on her story or not the bottom lines is there is a murder and she has to face the music.
.....................let me judge................
she  is gulity of fornication.......1
gulity of murder.......................2
cheating.................................3
sleeping around..........................4
using weapons............................5
messing around.........................6
man slughter..................................7
runing away.................................8
inconistency in relationship...................9
living withman that is not married to her......10
disorderness in neighbourhood.................12

infact i have 123 count charges against her

Posted: at 28-10-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 28-10-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
SAM NOW U SEE WHY LIFE INSURANCE IS IMPORTANT??LOOL CAREFULL O

Posted: at 28-10-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gasky at 28-10-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
the guy is over jelouse
Posted: at 28-10-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 28-10-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
@poster. This kine news sef

Posted: at 28-10-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 28-10-2009 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 28-10-2009 02:07 PM
SAM NOW U SEE WHY LIFE INSURANCE IS IMPORTANT??LOOL CAREFULL O
hawa ya doin G.
Posted: at 28-10-2009 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 28-10-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
COOL BRO THANK GOD WHAT ABOUT U?

Posted: at 28-10-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ibobobelvis at 29-10-2009 08:07 AM (14 years ago)
pass

Posted: at 29-10-2009 08:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RosemaryI at 29-10-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 22-10-2009 08:09 PM
hehe...the guy is late and  the  gal is life...who do will believe,whether the girl right on her story or not the bottom lines is there is a murder and she has to face the music.
.....................let me judge................
she  is gulity of fornication.......1
gulity of murder.......................2
cheating.................................3
sleeping around..........................4
using weapons............................5
messing around.........................6
man slughter..................................7
runing away.................................8
inconistency in relationship...................9
living withman that is not married to her......10
disorderness in neighbourhood.................12

infact i have 123 count charges against her

thank goodness you're not a judge. if not you'll just be stoned to death one day o.
from what the girl said, the guy started the whole film....... he stabed her first.
what if she died..
Posted: at 29-10-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- RosemaryI at 29-10-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 22-10-2009 07:47 PM
A 19-year-old lady, Bisoye Onabiyi, who allegedly murdered her lover, has been arrested by the police in Abeokuta, Ogun State.

The incident happened at Eruwon, Idi-Ose Community of the Rock City.

The suspect is being detained at the State Criminal investigation Department (SCID), Eleweran.

Bisoye told P.M.News that her lover, Sunday Ogunbumi, 28, with whom she started a relationship barely seven months ago, accused her of infidelity and started beating her.

“In the process, he went for a knife and stabbed me in the stomach. I revenged by using a knife to cut his neck, it was not my intention to kill him,” she lamented.

According to the suspect, the late Sunday came back that fateful Sunday night while she was relaxing outside awaiting his arrival. He arrived, woke her up and called her in.

“Immediately we got inside, he locked the door and started alleging that I have been messing around with one butcher. His accusation sounded strange to me. I was angry and demanded to know the person in question. Rather than taking it easy with me, he started beating me by raining several blows on me.” As if that was not enough, he allegedly went for the knife and stabbed her, the suspect stated, adding that though there was no formal marriage between the two of them, that they had lived together as husband and wife since they came to know each other.

Confirming the development, the State Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), Olumuyiwa Adejobi, an Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP) said it was a pure case of murder for which the suspect will be prosecuted in the law court.

this na real rock city setting. shameless set of people..... a girl at a tender age will run from her parent's house and another useless adult will harbor her all in the name of boyfriend and girlfriend....

i won't doubt the fact that she's going out with the butcher(omo eleran) because the girls believe they have money.

these butchers are illiterates while the girls are the type that run away from school, so they end up being illiterates too.
if not what will a girl of 19 be doing in a man's house.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Folashayo at 29-10-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
short of words.......
Posted: at 29-10-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oluomo2421 at 29-10-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
i dont blame the gurl why the guy go dey beat gurl na bad thing oooo i thng the guy want kill becos the beating is to muh ch her i thin so
Posted: at 29-10-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu