Quote from: babzsay on 28-10-2009 01:24 PM stop talking rubish!what do u mean? u talk to me?"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
That is not love but some ladies still follow guys that abuse them Reply
good question Reply
Let us stick with FACTS. Love is love, Abuse is abuse - zero correlation. ReplyIf he/she still defines abuse as love, they need a shrink!
there's no big deal in dat. since we are not an angel, we can fight anytime and still settle back. Reply
d guy shd be taken to a psychiatric hospital and d lady shd be his nurse there. Reply
Quote from: Omqua on 30-10-2009 08:49 AM Let us stick with FACTS. Love is love, Abuse is abuse - zero correlation. If he/she still defines abuse as love, they need a shrink! I quite aree with you on this..
I guess "abuse" is when a man slaps his woman. What is the language when the woman slaps the man? Reply
Quote from: adejare on 30-10-2009 10:13 AM I guess "abuse" is when a man slaps his woman. What is the language when the woman slaps the man? Its abuse too, it goes both ways...men/women are in abusive rships and they feel its love, that maybe that is a true sign of love or they are helpless.
ANY MAN THAT LAYS A HAND ON HIS LOVER IS NOT FIT TO BE CALLED A MAN. ReplyGIRLS TO SHOULD STOP TEMPTING MEN WITH THIER RAZOR SHARP MOUTH TO AVOID "MOUTH CORRECTION" (SLAP)
well its quite absurd for a guy to slap his girl friend not to talk of wife Reply
![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
i dnt see any sense in a guy beating up his girlfriend or a man beating up his wife,which kind love be dat,na craze be dat,i have a friend dat the boyfriend beats her and they are still together,as for me,i no subscribe to beating n battery as love,na offence.love is caring,gentle,respectful,not rude etc,i dnt see any reason why a guy shd in the name of love beat his woman,if he loves n cares for her,he shd protect from assault /battery not him himself beating her,when u the boyfriend or husband dey beat her wetin outsider go do ,kill am. Reply
I dont think that one is love at all. though i hear some women dont feel their relationship is secure without some beating, i still think, it is a sign of pyschological imbalance when a relationship involves repeated combat rounds and both parties still claim Love Reply
Physical abuse is animalistic and barbaric and normal being should say is part of love because love does not hurt. love is chemical that gives sweetest memory. Replytunfam55
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 23-10-2009 04:50 PM Why would a guy physically or emotionally abuse a lady and say he truely loves her, is that meant to be a sign of true love?? ![]() He then comes back buying her giftss to say im sorry....and most ladies will fall for such sick love! that kinda guy have been abused in their childhood...or have seen such scenarios and they believe thats the way for them to show their masculinity.....good example is Chris Brown... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
That's what makes one wonder, the lady who is battered will still love that guy that maltreat her... love is a vague concept, which can be interpreted different ways Reply
naa waoooo Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 31-10-2009 08:47 AM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 23-10-2009 04:50 PM Why would a guy physically or emotionally abuse a lady and say he truely loves her, is that meant to be a sign of true love?? ![]() He then comes back buying her giftss to say im sorry....and most ladies will fall for such sick love! that kinda guy have been abused in their childhood...or have seen such scenarios and they believe thats the way for them to show their masculinity.....good example is Chris Brown... ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
lol, thats a nice one Reply