Guy, is this a joke or something because i no laugh at all. ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: Raybigboy on 24-10-2009 11:00 AM Sometimes i know we human being get annoyed easily but there is how we can control it...u can imagin this: I was in bus heading to Egbeda..right from the park, we werent tud to enter we with our change..it was when we have av almost gotting to council bus stop that the conductor started shouting "ko si chanji o, e mu chanji yin da n ni o".There was this chubby bros in front of me, he wanted to challenge him but he actually kept quiet and waited for the conductor to ask for his money...unluckily, the conductor actually came to ask for his money..he cud not believe what he saw...the bros brought out FIVE HUNDRED NAIRA NOTE...immediately the conductor shouted at him and rebuked him to get down out of the bus...the bros cud not take it any longer...only for him to shoot a gun at us....." WHAT IS DOES YOU? DOES YOU TUDDED US NO CHANGE? ![]() don't understand it
Quote from: Raybigboy on 24-10-2009 11:00 AM Sometimes i know we human being get annoyed easily but there is how we can control it...u can imagin this: I was in bus heading to Egbeda..right from the park, we werent tud to enter we with our change..it was when we have av almost gotting to council bus stop that the conductor started shouting "ko si chanji o, e mu chanji yin da n ni o".There was this chubby bros in front of me, he wanted to challenge him but he actually kept quiet and waited for the conductor to ask for his money...unluckily, the conductor actually came to ask for his money..he cud not believe what he saw...the bros brought out FIVE HUNDRED NAIRA NOTE...immediately the conductor shouted at him and rebuked him to get down out of the bus...the bros cud not take it any longer...only for him to shoot a gun at us....." WHAT IS DOES YOU? DOES YOU TUDDED US NO CHANGE? ![]() i really dnt undastand u sha but as the saying goes, " dnt provoke a man dat has a concealed weapon for murder" ![]() 2.0.
God save u sha Replyna ur head d bullet for land.
guy run 4 ur life they wanna chup u head Reply
dis 1 funny small ooh ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: aka4real on 24-10-2009 02:49 PM guy run 4 ur life they wanna chup u head jus leave them 4 me....
Quote from: simele on 24-10-2009 11:46 AM Quote from: Raybigboy on 24-10-2009 11:00 AM Sometimes i know we human being get annoyed easily but there is how we can control it...u can imagin this: I was in bus heading to Egbeda..right from the park, we werent tud to enter we with our change..it was when we have av almost gotting to council bus stop that the conductor started shouting "ko si chanji o, e mu chanji yin da n ni o".There was this chubby bros in front of me, he wanted to challenge him but he actually kept quiet and waited for the conductor to ask for his money...unluckily, the conductor actually came to ask for his money..he cud not believe what he saw...the bros brought out FIVE HUNDRED NAIRA NOTE...immediately the conductor shouted at him and rebuked him to get down out of the bus...the bros cud not take it any longer...only for him to shoot a gun at us....." WHAT IS DOES YOU? DOES YOU TUDDED US NO CHANGE? ![]() don't understand it maybe u need a teacher...
no comment!!!! Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: Raybigboy on 28-10-2009 03:18 PM Quote from: simele on 24-10-2009 11:46 AM Quote from: Raybigboy on 24-10-2009 11:00 AM Sometimes i know we human being get annoyed easily but there is how we can control it...u can imagin this: I was in bus heading to Egbeda..right from the park, we werent tud to enter we with our change..it was when we have av almost gotting to council bus stop that the conductor started shouting "ko si chanji o, e mu chanji yin da n ni o".There was this chubby bros in front of me, he wanted to challenge him but he actually kept quiet and waited for the conductor to ask for his money...unluckily, the conductor actually came to ask for his money..he cud not believe what he saw...the bros brought out FIVE HUNDRED NAIRA NOTE...immediately the conductor shouted at him and rebuked him to get down out of the bus...the bros cud not take it any longer...only for him to shoot a gun at us....." WHAT IS DOES YOU? DOES YOU TUDDED US NO CHANGE? ![]() don't understand it maybe u need a teacher... I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
nawa bros why u no die............... Reply
..... Reply
PASSING.......... Reply
i tire ooo...............maccccccccccccccc where u dey?i don dey miss u oooo ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: around_d_corner on 28-10-2009 04:37 PM nawa bros why u no die............... my time neva reach o....
passing Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
you are right poster...your topic not the body is very understoodble...don't not let your anger takes control over one life. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
passing ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)