lol...na wa...d quest 4 Virgins.....wot a hunt Reply
well the truth is i am. and although people will think all those people that are hung up on no sex till after marriage but no i just want it to be special and not being pressured into doing it. so that even we dont end up getting hitched i will cherish that moment and not be full of regret and the nasty feeling of being used. Reply
virgins where you at? Reply
just passin by. Reply
Quote from: zeemerdelight on 28-07-2008 04:37 PM call me, 08032570662 ![]() ![]() ![]() this your number looks suspicious
ohhh see temptation,,, jst lost mine yesterday to hmmmmmmmmmmm brb Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 28-07-2008 08:52 AM Quote from: akjasper on 26-07-2008 03:49 AM Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 04:45 PM From some of d discussions I've participated in, I discovered some people seem to be really good in bed...and while others claim (or so it seem) not to have an idea of what d "BED GAME" is all about....a Bro openly delared his VIRGINITY and he was almost "chopped"....so I wanna know...how many VIRGINS are in Naija Pals!... brb...need to use the toilet! ![]() i am still a virgin ,,hahahaha lmoa. @darkocean.....hows ur bomb doing...? still intact... ready to be launched for liers...
Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:01 AM Quote from: myragonza on 28-07-2008 08:52 AM Quote from: akjasper on 26-07-2008 03:49 AM Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 04:45 PM From some of d discussions I've participated in, I discovered some people seem to be really good in bed...and while others claim (or so it seem) not to have an idea of what d "BED GAME" is all about....a Bro openly delared his VIRGINITY and he was almost "chopped"....so I wanna know...how many VIRGINS are in Naija Pals!... brb...need to use the toilet! ![]() i am still a virgin ,,hahahaha lmoa. @darkocean.....hows ur bomb doing...? still intact... ready to be launched for liers... well....am not a virgin..not.... ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 29-07-2008 08:57 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:01 AM Quote from: myragonza on 28-07-2008 08:52 AM Quote from: akjasper on 26-07-2008 03:49 AM Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 04:45 PM From some of d discussions I've participated in, I discovered some people seem to be really good in bed...and while others claim (or so it seem) not to have an idea of what d "BED GAME" is all about....a Bro openly delared his VIRGINITY and he was almost "chopped"....so I wanna know...how many VIRGINS are in Naija Pals!... brb...need to use the toilet! ![]() i am still a virgin ,,hahahaha lmoa. @darkocean.....hows ur bomb doing...? still intact... ready to be launched for liers... well....am not a virgin..not.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok you cleared ![]()
Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:51 PM Quote from: myragonza on 29-07-2008 08:57 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:01 AM Quote from: myragonza on 28-07-2008 08:52 AM Quote from: akjasper on 26-07-2008 03:49 AM Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 04:45 PM From some of d discussions I've participated in, I discovered some people seem to be really good in bed...and while others claim (or so it seem) not to have an idea of what d "BED GAME" is all about....a Bro openly delared his VIRGINITY and he was almost "chopped"....so I wanna know...how many VIRGINS are in Naija Pals!... brb...need to use the toilet! ![]() i am still a virgin ,,hahahaha lmoa. @darkocean.....hows ur bomb doing...? still intact... ready to be launched for liers... well....am not a virgin..not.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok you cleared ![]() clear as a blue sky.............. when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: philomena87 on 28-07-2008 11:12 AM Quote from: jamesbee on 28-07-2008 11:10 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 27-07-2008 04:26 PM lol... na artifical virgin he be...lol Phil,i hope you are not picking on me? well if u could try in readin backwards .. u will know who im referrin to.... God save you,i be wan send thunder to you now. THE NEW JAMES BOND.
Quote from: jamesbee on 30-07-2008 11:12 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 28-07-2008 11:12 AM Quote from: jamesbee on 28-07-2008 11:10 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 27-07-2008 04:26 PM lol... na artifical virgin he be...lol Phil,i hope you are not picking on me? well if u could try in readin backwards .. u will know who im referrin to.... God save you,i be wan send thunder to you now. well if i can think well.. i think i was referrin to u.... check it well...
Quote from: myragonza on 30-07-2008 10:59 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:51 PM Quote from: myragonza on 29-07-2008 08:57 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:01 AM Quote from: myragonza on 28-07-2008 08:52 AM Quote from: akjasper on 26-07-2008 03:49 AM Quote from: Richiemontana on 15-07-2008 04:45 PM From some of d discussions I've participated in, I discovered some people seem to be really good in bed...and while others claim (or so it seem) not to have an idea of what d "BED GAME" is all about....a Bro openly delared his VIRGINITY and he was almost "chopped"....so I wanna know...how many VIRGINS are in Naija Pals!... brb...need to use the toilet! ![]() i am still a virgin ,,hahahaha lmoa. @darkocean.....hows ur bomb doing...? still intact... ready to be launched for liers... well....am not a virgin..not.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok you cleared ![]() clear as a blue sky.............. ye babe........ under d blue canopy ![]()
ARE U A VIRGIN? Reply
dis issue shld not be so loud i guess. oh yes i am or no am not or will eva be, should be response. as for me, i am a virgin cos am still waitin for the virgin gurl so we can match. tank u. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
they never trust any man. wats wrong wit all em gurls??? Reply
im a virgin Reply
im a extra virgin... believe it or not....lol Reply
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out