YOU DATED SOMEONE FOR OVER 2 YEARS AND NOW IS TIME TO INTRODUCE THAT PERSON TO YOUR PARENT, UNFORTUNATE WHAT YOU HAD WAS " NOT SUCH PERSON YOU CAN BRING TO THIS HOME.
Then why bother to introduce such person when it was suppose to be a fling? Reply![]() or ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WHAT MAKES HER TO BE NOT SUCH PERSON YOU CAN BRING TO THIS HOME. Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 27-10-2009 01:15 PM WHAT MAKES HER TO BE NOT SUCH PERSON YOU CAN BRING TO THIS HOME. NA LIKE SO I SEE AM OOOOOOO
Quote from: yemochi on 27-10-2009 12:50 PM Then why bother to introduce such person when it was suppose to be a fling? ![]() or ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I SEE KNOW REASON WHY THAT PARENT REFUSES TO ASCEPT THAT PERSON
well,what an old man see while setting down you younger guy can not see it even if stand on top on highest scraper Reply
ok......abi na prettyinstinct u carry go ur house ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: yemochi on 27-10-2009 12:50 PM Then why bother to introduce such person when it was suppose to be a fling? ![]() or ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin u dey talk sef? 2.0.
u dis guy sef......u dey write ur own biography here ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: yemochi on 27-10-2009 12:50 PM Then why bother to introduce such person when it was suppose to be a fling? ![]() or ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() what if they love each other and both don't expect that statement from their parent?
never marry the wrong person...simple Reply
Quote from: gimac on 27-10-2009 10:07 PM well,what an old man see while setting down you younger guy can not see it even if stand on top on highest scraper I feel that word by brother that:what an old man see while setting down you younger guy can not see it even if stand on top on highest scraper Yes no just read and give answer but read a word to understand before you give and answer. Brother i love your word again. By Umide.
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 28-10-2009 12:05 PM never marry the wrong person...simple I.E The person didn't know that is the wrong person but asuming that person knows he woudn't have introduce right. but the ? is how would that person know? pls i want you to tell the word the answer By: Umide
okie Replyso why should you bother to introduce her to your parents? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
so u'll let go of d pason u luv, i dnt c any reason 4 dat. besides its ur say, or r u also trying 2 run. marriage, umm, nt a topic i lyk Reply
Love conquer ALL If both of u are in love , ON WAHALA Reply
The worst mistake you can ever make in life is marrying the wrong person; It is like averting your destiny. Since nothing good comes easy pls WATCH BEFORE YOU LEAP Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-10-2009 01:53 PM The worst mistake you can ever make in life is marrying the wrong person; It is like averting your destiny. Since nothing good comes easy pls WATCH BEFORE YOU LEAP DAT NA TRUE TALK!!