As old as dis man?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! Posted: at 31-10-2009 01:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 31-10-2009 01:37 AM (15 years ago) (f) yes now..that one is perfect..
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool Posted: at 31-10-2009 01:37 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
na u need a wider age gap fitted 2 ur own age let's say like 198?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! Posted: at 31-10-2009 01:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 31-10-2009 01:49 AM (15 years ago) (f) na...thats too old now...this 1 is perfect
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool Posted: at 31-10-2009 01:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 31-10-2009 08:14 AM (15 years ago) (f) Hundreds of people have attended a wedding in central Somalia between a man who says he is 112 years old, and his teenage wife.
Ahmed Muhamed Dore - who already has 13 children by five wives - said he would like to have more with his new wife, Safia Abdulleh, who is 17 years old.
"Today God helped me realise my dream," Mr Dore said, after the wedding in the region of Galguduud.
The bride's family said she was "happy with her new husband".
Mr Dore said he and his bride - who is young enough to be his great-great-grand-daughter - were from the same village in Somalia and that he had waited for her to grow up to propose.
"I didn't force her, but used my experience to convince her of my love; and then we agreed to marry," the groom said. Source : http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/africa/8331136.stmdamn...the gal look really scared in the pic....
Posted: at 31-10-2009 08:14 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Passport with confirmed visa to heaven. Anybody who knows the old man should please tell him he need not look for Basic Travelling Allowance (BTA) just the ticket fee which is the number of rounds he can do during tongolo period. Posted: at 31-10-2009 08:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
myragonza at 31-10-2009 09:01 AM (15 years ago) (f) and kerewa.
Posted: at 31-10-2009 09:01 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
derbi at 31-10-2009 10:19 AM (15 years ago) (m) lol but sha ..the girl don't look like a 17th years old girl,,,she looks like,she is 70 or 80years old.
my sister what do u exspect when the old man blood is killing all the yong cells in her Posted: at 31-10-2009 10:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
derbi at 31-10-2009 10:40 AM (15 years ago) (m) Passport with confirmed visa to heaven. Anybody who knows the old man should please tell him he need not look for Basic Travelling Allowance (BTA) just the ticket fee which is the number of rounds he can do during tongolo period.
i think this hold man is wise, who knows the secret behind is living long, as is hold age he is still very srong to contend with a girl of 17 i think this will make him live longer becouse he is very happy, i think i will consider this systerm when i am 115 years hold Posted: at 31-10-2009 10:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 31-10-2009 12:17 PM (15 years ago) (f) OYYAAA THAT GIRL IS GOOD TO GIVE SOME1 HEART ATTACK IN HALLOWEEN LOOL
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 31-10-2009 12:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 31-10-2009 03:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) what is all this trash Posted: at 31-10-2009 03:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
gabon at 31-10-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) Hundreds of people have attended a wedding in central Somalia between a man who says he is 112 years old, and his teenage wife.
Ahmed Muhamed Dore - who already has 13 children by five wives - said he would like to have more with his new wife, Safia Abdulleh, who is 17 years old.
"Today God helped me realise my dream," Mr Dore said, after the wedding in the region of Galguduud.
The bride's family said she was "happy with her new husband".
Mr Dore said he and his bride - who is young enough to be his great-great-grand-daughter - were from the same village in Somalia and that he had waited for her to grow up to propose.
"I didn't force her, but used my experience to convince her of my love; and then we agreed to marry," the groom said. Source : http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/africa/8331136.stmWonders shall never end they say Posted: at 31-10-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
omolara90 at 31-10-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago) (m) the man would have support the girl family in one way or the other i can blame the girl or the man, if the girl did not love the man she would have run away from the village. as for me i no fit marry the man that is my great-grand father. Posted: at 31-10-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
OYYAAA THAT GIRL IS GOOD TO GIVE SOME1 HEART ATTACK IN HALLOWEEN LOOL NAWA 2 TIS KIND GUY OOOOOO..... Posted: at 31-10-2009 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
baloo at 31-10-2009 05:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) someone is crazy Posted: at 31-10-2009 05:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
simonshade at 31-10-2009 05:44 PM (15 years ago) (m) no be small thing o! Posted: at 31-10-2009 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Theck at 31-10-2009 05:52 PM (15 years ago) (m) Maybe she is not useful to her parent. Posted: at 31-10-2009 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Maybe she is not useful to her parent.
HOW? Posted: at 31-10-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Theck at 31-10-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) (m) Her parent were praying for her to get marry and live the house. Posted: at 31-10-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
u4romeo at 31-10-2009 06:27 PM (15 years ago) (m) So sex and even child-bearing is still a priority to d man at dat age. I know he is older than me but he is a fool at 112. Posted: at 31-10-2009 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |