InshaAllah so shall it be Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wasted my time reading trash Reply
poster u are lying...GEJ wins d polls n shame to Buhari n APC Reply
Ok Reply
IJN NAME HE WILL WIN AMEEN AMEEN AMEEN Reply
............So shall it be Reply
Nonsense and the worst post ever Reply
poster why are you doing this, as a press man, you are not supposed to take sides Reply
Always PROPAGANDA Congress (APC) ReplyAl-Qaeda People's Council (APC) Aggrieved People's Congress (APC) No vacancy in Aso Rock for APC, not now and not in 2019. LOSER is the name of your candidate and his surname is FAILURE
hahaha the comedy here can cure high blood pressure. Reply
Perfect, Reply
By God special grace, so shall it be Reply
Na so he go be, dey like it or not. Reply
1. "INEC declares GEJ President-Elect with 96.4 million votes! APC accepts result" - VANGUARD! Reply2. "GEJ declared winner!” "This is the best election in Nigeria's history" (Fashola) - PUNCH! 3. "PDP in another Historic Victory!” "Amaechi flee to Ghana, begs for forgiveness". - PM NEWS! 4. "This is the most transparent election in the world; Jega must be commended and applauded immediately. We are heading to celebration" (Oshiomole) - DAILY INDEPENDENT! 5. "South-South jubilates as INEC declares GEJ winner, Militants preaches peace." - NIGERIAN TRIBUNE! 6. "PDP wins Aso Rock, all Senate seats and 85% House of Reps. We are studying the results" (Tinubu) - SUN NEWSPAPER! 7. "Militants celebrates GEJ Victory, Demands support for GEJ by northerners" - TRIUMPH NEWSPAPER 8. "How Jega handled perfectly The Polls without favour as GEJ wins with a landslide votes" - PREMIUM TIME. 9. "Obama, Cameron, Hollande, Mugabe, Ban-Ki-Moon, World Leaders Congratulate GEJ" - THE NATION! 10. "I Will accommodate All The Gambaris In Niger Delta " (Asari Dokubo) - SAHARA-REPORTERS! 11. "Jega hailed as hero of democracy, We Will give him an award" (SSS spokeswoman, Marylin Ogar) - LEADERSHIP! 12. "It Can Never Be Possible, It Is Either Buhari Or No Nigeria" (Osinbanjo) - DAILY TRUST 13. "Buhari In A Secret Meeting With boko To Stop May, 29 swearing of GEJ" -THISDAY NEWSPAPER 14. "Nigeria Will Be Better Without Buhari and some Northerners" (United Nation) - NEW YORK TIMES Nigerians agree with this ..... PERFECT...
Is that soo,, GEJ don,t worry you are going forward Reply
Warever Reply