Strippers in Lagos state arrested (Page 7)

Date: 06-11-2009 9:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23
- kokodear at 8-11-2009 12:23 AM (14 years ago)
SORRY TO SAY DIS BT, I'V NEVER SEEN A GOVT SO IRRESPONSIBLE N VISIONLESS. IF U CHECK PROPERLY, SOM OF THOSE GURLS R GRADUATES N ARTISANS BT, NO JOB. WAT YA WANT DEM 2 DO. PDP GOVT IS A FAILURE, NOW AND ALWYZ. D POOR GURLS OULD CERTAINLY B RAPED BY THE SO CALLED TASK FORCE MEN IN DETENTION. USELESS PL.
Posted: at 8-11-2009 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- CARLRAMA at 8-11-2009 01:06 AM (14 years ago)
THE REASON WHY THE GOVERNMENT ARREST THOSE STRIPPERS, NA BECAUSE MAKE THEM ALONE THEY ENJOY THE SHOW, NOW THE GIRLS NOW DE FOR JAIL DE PERFORM FOR THE SO CALLED GOVERNMENT PEOPLE.
Posted: at 8-11-2009 01:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- DonaldOiga at 8-11-2009 01:54 AM (14 years ago)
We hv know wright to dishumanize ourselves, job or no job let them go and trade on edible things or go and farm, will you allow your sister, daughter to practice same?
Posted: at 8-11-2009 01:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- seyedanny1 at 8-11-2009 02:16 AM (14 years ago)
wetin dey do this our govt people self .. why disturb this girls now.. f..k
Posted: at 8-11-2009 02:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- valto at 8-11-2009 02:25 AM (14 years ago)
na dem be their main customer may be dem no settle well
Posted: at 8-11-2009 02:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- TIMIak at 8-11-2009 02:29 AM (14 years ago)
come on, BABA don talk instead make we dey go forward na backward my country govt dey go,when r they ever gonna be real? no bi dem issue license? and moreover nobody is forced to go watch, its by any mans will,go to america,canada,holland, i mean all the obodo countries this things has been in existence for only God knows, those girls ARE PERFORMING ARTIST PERIOD, nobody is forced to do it.In north america they the girls live beeter than a banker trust me, All this singers you see on TV that you pay to watch beg this girls to appear on their clips because they are the 1s that make their muzik grow, I WONDER WHY GOD MAKE ME A NIGERIAN<ITS A SHAME...............................
Posted: at 8-11-2009 02:29 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- thebash at 8-11-2009 03:15 AM (14 years ago)
its done all over the world............in AMERICA . BRITAIN, CHINA ,INDIA , AND EVEN THE MIDDLE EAST, NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT BE WISE
Posted: at 8-11-2009 03:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ogunhens at 8-11-2009 03:22 AM (14 years ago)
That club should be shut down and arrest the owner
Posted: at 8-11-2009 03:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 8-11-2009 04:15 AM (14 years ago)
look at the pic very well it looks like they tied up with dirty enironment,those girls are not with there sences anymore.
is like people in prison ,kidnap for along time and kept there
Posted: at 8-11-2009 04:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- saintomega111 at 8-11-2009 05:47 AM (14 years ago)
lagos state environmental bullshit or whatsoeva dey call demselves... Cool

STOP DECEIVING YOURSELVES...YOUR ARREST WILL NEVA A HEADLINE EVEN IN THE NEAREST FUTURE...YOU ALL SUCK...MOTHERphyukERS...

let dem be...go back to your desk and create room for better improvements for a better life and not bursting into Nood strip clubs to arrest dis BOOTIES...

e no make sense...ВСЕ ПИЗДИС...СИКА
Posted: at 8-11-2009 05:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fireman at 8-11-2009 06:06 AM (14 years ago)
na so

Posted: at 8-11-2009 06:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pato-nwanna at 8-11-2009 06:20 AM (14 years ago)
wetin be their concern? its only those who want to see them goes there,. why the whole noise, let d biz be jare Govt wey never porvide its own amenities dey disturb purb,
Posted: at 8-11-2009 06:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pato-nwanna at 8-11-2009 06:21 AM (14 years ago)
wetin be their concern? its only those who want to see them goes there,. why the whole noise, let d biz be jare Govt wey never porvide its own amenities dey disturb purb,
Posted: at 8-11-2009 06:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- izugod4me20 at 8-11-2009 06:23 AM (14 years ago)
na dem be their main customer may be dem no settle well Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-11-2009 06:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetdougzy at 8-11-2009 07:01 AM (14 years ago)

This things are happening, the government issuppose to be happy dat her state is developing and meeting up to the standard

Quote from: nametalkam on  6-11-2009 09:39 PM

Following the expose of the nefarious activities at Lagos Nood clubs, where young ladies dance stark naked and practice live sex on stage to entertain their patrons, the state government has wielded the big stick by shutting them down.

The Lagos State Environmental and Special Offences Monitoring Unit which raided the four strip clubs on the Opebi-Allen axis of Ikeja also arrested 33 naked dancers and two of the clubs’ managers.

The four Nood clubs are Club Unique, Wallstreet, Cazzbah and Magic City formerly known as Ocean Blue.

Club Unique is on Ogundana Street off Allen Avenue while Wallstreet is located at 70B Allen Avenue. Magic City, formerly called Ocean Blue, is located adjacent to Sweet Sensation Bus Stop and Cazzbah is adjacent to Opebi Bus Stop.

Lagos is the new Las Vagas OR  Las Gidi
Posted: at 8-11-2009 07:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macomas at 8-11-2009 07:03 AM (14 years ago)
i don hear about those clubs, was planing to go see things with my two korokoro eye when i enter naija now those layabout special offence wetin do go pure sand for my garri, na wa for them o. no light, no good road dem no go see that one no babes way go show man some buttyyyyy dem go arrest yeye people.
Posted: at 8-11-2009 07:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wetinyouwant at 8-11-2009 07:52 AM (14 years ago)
its not a bad thing provided the club is for adult only and the girls are not forced to do it
Posted: at 8-11-2009 07:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- musbanashim at 8-11-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago)
well i dont blame them..what is the government of nigerian doing for the peoples of nigeria..why must they arrest them? anything i like i can with my body ,,so tell them to get them relise and leave them alone... what about there son and daughter going to  clubs? doing something worst than dat
Posted: at 8-11-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ahmedio at 8-11-2009 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
hello there fellas
Posted: at 8-11-2009 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tonydykesuzie at 8-11-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
it devilish and stupid for any one to be against the closure of such nite club.government need to provide jobs for its citizen because this the effects of a visionless country
Posted: at 8-11-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23