I want to Know if there is any Fun, Emotional Gratofication or fufillment Cheating our loved ones.
Share your experience Naija Pals.
I want to Know if there is any Fun, Emotional Gratofication or fufillment Cheating our loved ones. Share your experience Naija Pals.
there is fun and personal regret when u get STDs ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
lol,tell am Reply
...Use Condom but then why cheat?.. If you wanna have FUN don't get married ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Believe me,cheating will only offer nothing but sorrows, regrets and all the rest u can name in the end ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Witness... ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
it depends on the type of cheat you talking about.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
M NT A FAN...ITS TOTALY W.R.O.N.G Reply
cheatting is fun,but is ment for the owners of the game,if you know the game you will know how to play it. Replyplayers becareful not to be caught
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-11-2009 04:27 PM it depends on the type of cheat you talking about.. Cheat is Cheat.. no matter the Category. but one thing is, is very diffcult to see one who never cheat in life, if u havent yet, U will still ahead. is normal to human nature. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
its fun to cheat if u knw dem tricks...bt b care ful aids is realla Reply
regret sorrow and all its element that cheating brings Reply
hmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
keep cheating Reply
dts a pretty dumb quest, doe Reply
Quote from: MAC-ANTHONY on 7-11-2009 12:07 PM It might intrest you to know that someone told me her hobby is Cheating Her loved one. I want to Know if there is any Fun, Emotional Gratofication or fufillment Cheating our loved ones. Share your experience Naija Pals. different strokes for different people......i just feel its stupid to cheat on someone u love and that loves u back....and Karma's a bitch too... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
pass Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
it depends from d angle at which u look at it. ReplyIt's fun and it's not fun. The choice id urs to make
Quote from: MAC-ANTHONY on 7-11-2009 12:07 PM It might intrest you to know that someone told me her hobby is Cheating Her loved one. I want to Know if there is any Fun, Emotional Gratofication or fufillment Cheating our loved ones. Share your experience Naija Pals. according to the votes castes if havin fun is nt cheating, den no one shld dare complain of heartbreaks ooo..cuz the other partner was jst having fun nd dumped the person he/she claimed to love 2.0.