jlinks at 12-11-2009 10:07 PM (15 years ago) (f) :Dkilling Posted: at 12-11-2009 10:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
just2sexy at 12-11-2009 11:22 PM (15 years ago) (m) I'm just a little skeptical here, but wats your most romantic kiss you ever had? What was so great about it? What was so special about it? How did you feel? Where was your kiss at? I'm sorry if there's a lot of questions, but detail would be good (but not to much detail )
japanese kiss
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 12-11-2009 11:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
@Diplo is dat some1's tongue or something else?
i don't know oo  Liar u know i see u do dat all d tyme...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:19 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 13-11-2009 01:20 AM (15 years ago) (f) lol..PI go sleep na
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:20 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Wetin naw?i am waiting 4 my husband...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 13-11-2009 01:26 AM (15 years ago) (f) good for u...i hope he doesn't keep u waiting for too long....who be that sef?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:26 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
No1 knows him. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 13-11-2009 01:41 AM (15 years ago) (f) really introduce him na...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:41 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
na wha ooooo
Geoin4matic Engineer ..  Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
@Diplo na i don't think so i ain't ready 2 take dat risk... 
@Coolbobo wetin wow u over there?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:45 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 13-11-2009 01:46 AM (15 years ago) (f) risk...lol...so u no get his whole heart abi?...risk it..put it to the test.....so u'll no if its worth calling him ur man...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ahaha diplo don't even give me dat i know ur plan. . . he is mine but we r all human so i don't want 2 take any chances. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-11-2009 01:49 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 13-11-2009 04:44 AM (15 years ago) (m) okie Posted: at 13-11-2009 04:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 13-11-2009 05:02 AM (15 years ago) (m) hmmmm
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:02 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
fireman at 13-11-2009 05:27 AM (15 years ago) (m) had one yesterday ....it just gets beta
aquila non decapit muscas Posted: at 13-11-2009 05:27 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
humblej at 13-11-2009 07:40 AM (15 years ago) (m) I'm just a little skeptical here, but wats your most romantic kiss you ever had? What was so great about it? What was so special about it? How did you feel? Where was your kiss at? I'm sorry if there's a lot of questions, but detail would be good (but not to much detail )
japanese kiss Mine is french champagne kiss, Try it and see how romantic and seductive u will look before u'r partner.
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 13-11-2009 07:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 13-11-2009 07:49 AM (15 years ago) (m) Reply |
gimac at 13-11-2009 08:41 AM (15 years ago) (m) i just remember the day i went for competion for kissing for 3days nonstopping Posted: at 13-11-2009 08:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 13-11-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago) (f) MAKE I KISS NOW E GO BE THE MOST ROMANTIC ONE XDXDXD
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 13-11-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
i never kiss be4... Posted: at 13-11-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |