Una never hear or see anything! this is just the little that was told. Things dey hapen here for survival sake wey even dey worst and more disgusting than this. abeg gist us we are eager to no WHAT HAPPEN TO YA MOUTH Posted: at 18-11-2009 07:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Aborigine at 18-11-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) thx Mr teyese,let people mind there buzness,anyway na way,why we nigerians don t like ourselves? Posted: at 18-11-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
The man no WISE to even marry he own blood daughter Posted: at 18-11-2009 09:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 18-11-2009 09:08 PM (15 years ago) (m) this is bad to dent image of nigeria Posted: at 18-11-2009 09:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
wizdum at 18-11-2009 09:27 PM (15 years ago) (m) Pple should try to mind their business bcos if u continue to talk abt things nigerians do just to get visas or green cards,"u go talk tire"Just 2da nigeria was rated among the most korupt countries.....!!And somebody is talkin abt rebranding.The sentence of Bode is political and u tell me that Nigeria should nt be d 2nd if nt d 1st when it comes to dat corruption list
The greatest need of a man is direction;where their is no direction,you dont have a drive. Posted: at 18-11-2009 09:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
tamiluv at 18-11-2009 09:57 PM (15 years ago) (f) wats your stress you all? you guys are acting like you dnt know hw we Nigerians behave,but wateva if he thinks thats the way he can help his daughter i dnt see hw dats anybody's BUSINESS. Posted: at 18-11-2009 09:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
xter at 18-11-2009 10:26 PM (15 years ago) (m) abi
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Posted: at 18-11-2009 10:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
compo2500 at 18-11-2009 10:30 PM (15 years ago) (f) tiknin...... Posted: at 18-11-2009 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Mr-World at 18-11-2009 10:31 PM (15 years ago) (m) NIGERIANS ARE ALWAYS SPOILING OUR NAMES OUT THERE .
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 18-11-2009 10:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ihuoma at 18-11-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago) (f) I want to know who the hell the whistleblower was who went out of his way to report this....sending emails and letters, what did he benefit from it. I know people who also did crazy things to stay in a country.
You can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co Posted: at 18-11-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Una never hear or see anything! this is just the little that was told. Things dey hapen here for survival sake wey even dey worst and more disgusting than this.
abeg gist us we are eager to no E no worst reach the one wey one stupid lady bring her daughter of 16-17yrs come here. Fix the girl up for prostitution but since the girl na virgin, she had to pay a Senegalese €200 to disvirgin her.
Speach is silver, silence is Gold! Posted: at 18-11-2009 10:47 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
feelsexy at 18-11-2009 10:58 PM (15 years ago) (m) your right Posted: at 18-11-2009 10:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
kenyawest at 18-11-2009 11:14 PM (15 years ago) (f) People can report all they want so long as it unprovable this whole thing is mute. The UK immigration may visit their home town and show both of their pictures. If the family and town people do not tell, the girl should be able to get her papers. The whistleblower is wrong. Maybe a gilted girlfriend of the man that wanted to marry him? Posted: at 18-11-2009 11:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pnwagod at 18-11-2009 11:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) Though I do not support such crazy move, those who are unlucky getting out of Naija should cast their eyes off other people's businesses. He who is without sin should throw the stone first. Maybe, the lady in question is not actually this man's daughter... get DNA test first before you start spreading false information out of jealousy. I hate gossipers. Posted: at 18-11-2009 11:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
NIGERIANS ARE ALWAYS SPOILING OUR NAMES OUT THERE .
As somebody that lives in EU, i can tell u that Nigerians don't have a bad reputation.... Comparing to people that live here (Belgium) from other African country's... Posted: at 18-11-2009 11:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I DID NOT SEE ANY THING WRONG ON THIS ISSUE, IS BETTER EVERY BODY SHOULD MIND HIS/HER OWN BUSINESS ..................... Posted: at 19-11-2009 12:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
abusco30 at 19-11-2009 12:29 AM (15 years ago) (m) this one no be big deal.....is all about survival abi Posted: at 19-11-2009 12:29 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
sera4all at 19-11-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago) (f) lol...u have to do anything to get what u want in life....u try... Posted: at 19-11-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Beauti4 at 19-11-2009 01:33 AM (15 years ago) (f) 30 yrs I dont wanna gain the whole world and lose my SOUL!! who knw that song Posted: at 19-11-2009 01:33 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Na wa oh, wetin man no go hear.
Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile. Posted: at 19-11-2009 02:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |