Hey listen up! That guy is an ass wipe and a retarded opportunist. He would end at anything to get all you've got. The earlier you dump his ass is better. Perhaps you've fallen in love with him and it might seem too difficult for you to end the relationship, but consider what he is doing presently. Telling his friends all the things he does with you is way too childish. I guess he isn't a matured dude, not minding his age but I tell you he’s still a kid inward. A real man doesn't take advantage of girls. In conclusion; do what is right and don't let him drain you to zero and bankrupt you. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
he loves you and ur cash,,,,try me i might love ur..............alone ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: flipsytipsy on 21-11-2009 07:32 AM please what does it mean when your bofriend keeps asking you for money becuse he notied that you are from a rich background,he now wants to use every opportunity to get money out of you,his family menmbers knows you ad they like ou,same to his friends,but the boy tells his friend everything you guys do,romance,sex and the rest. he is 26 yrs old,pls i need advice,all dis happened to me,he has never given me anything before n keeps tellin e no money that i should give him money,there was a time he even told me to withdraw all the money i have in bank for him.he told his friend that he was going to see his wife to knack her,pls hw does it sound to you,im presently confused and tired.i also do all the calling and he does the flashin,pls advise me.thank you pals he is using u...... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
he's using her like clothes..... i hope she finds a solution ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
solution is in meeeeeeeee ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
dat one na fryin pan to fire Reply
lol...why na? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-11-2009 08:11 AM Hey listen up! That guy is an ass wipe and a retarded opportunist. He would end at anything to get all you've got. The earlier you dump his ass is better. Perhaps you've fallen in love with him and it might seem too difficult for you to end the relationship, but consider what he is doing presently. Telling his friends all the things he does with you is way too childish. I guess he isn't a matured dude, not minding his age but I tell you he’s still a kid inward. A real man doesn't take advantage of girls. In conclusion; do what is right and don't let him drain you to zero and bankrupt you. WHICH ONE BE UR OWN SEF .. BABAY OWOPOJU NO MIND DIS GUY OOO GIVE UR GUY MORE MONEY EVEN IF HE DOES NOT ASK AT LEAST HE DOES SOMTHIN HE FLASHES.... AND I KNOW HE MUST BE VERY GOOD DOWN THERE DATS WHY YOU ARE SO ATTACHED TO HIM. ANYWAY YOU BE HIN M_G_
zigzad Reply
Quote from: sunmeico on 21-11-2009 01:58 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-11-2009 08:11 AM Hey listen up! That guy is an ass wipe and a retarded opportunist. He would end at anything to get all you've got. The earlier you dump his ass is better. Perhaps you've fallen in love with him and it might seem too difficult for you to end the relationship, but consider what he is doing presently. Telling his friends all the things he does with you is way too childish. I guess he isn't a matured dude, not minding his age but I tell you he’s still a kid inward. A real man doesn't take advantage of girls. In conclusion; do what is right and don't let him drain you to zero and bankrupt you. WHICH ONE BE UR OWN SEF .. BABAY OWOPOJU NO MIND DIS GUY OOO GIVE UR GUY MORE MONEY EVEN IF HE DOES NOT ASK AT LEAST HE DOES SOMTHIN HE FLASHES.... AND I KNOW HE MUST BE VERY GOOD DOWN THERE DATS WHY YOU ARE SO ATTACHED TO HIM. ANYWAY YOU BE HIN M_G_ I know say you be maga ! i won't be surprise at you ! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
lol ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 21-11-2009 12:43 PM Quote from: flipsytipsy on 21-11-2009 07:32 AM please what does it mean when your bofriend keeps asking you for money becuse he notied that you are from a rich background,he now wants to use every opportunity to get money out of you,his family menmbers knows you ad they like ou,same to his friends,but the boy tells his friend everything you guys do,romance,sex and the rest. he is 26 yrs old,pls i need advice,all dis happened to me,he has never given me anything before n keeps tellin e no money that i should give him money,there was a time he even told me to withdraw all the money i have in bank for him.he told his friend that he was going to see his wife to knack her,pls hw does it sound to you,im presently confused and tired.i also do all the calling and he does the flashin,pls advise me.thank you pals he is using u...... they say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely
make him use her na...... no be wetin babes dey do some guys? Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-11-2009 01:28 PM he's using her like clothes..... i hope she finds a solution eye solution... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
*there was atyme he even told me to withdraw all ma money*...jeez gal are u dat stupid omg...lwkmd..dat guy na bad guy Reply
dunnnooooooo Reply
Quote from: flipsytipsy on 21-11-2009 07:32 AM please what does it mean when your bofriend keeps asking you for money becuse he notied that you are from a rich background,he now wants to use every opportunity to get money out of you,his family menmbers knows you ad they like ou,same to his friends,but the boy tells his friend everything you guys do,romance,sex and the rest. he is 26 yrs old,pls i need advice,all dis happened to me,he has never given me anything before n keeps tellin e no money that i should give him money,there was a time he even told me to withdraw all the money i have in bank for him.he told his friend that he was going to see his wife to knack her,pls hw does it sound to you,im presently confused and tired.i also do all the calling and he does the flashin,pls advise me.thank you pals may i give u gist i meet one chic so she tell me say she don dey with her guy for long time n for the time where hin no get work she dey support with d small money wey she get and d boy mama like am dat time dis guy com get job e don reach time wey he go marry na hin d mama say over her dead body na hin d boy go marry girl wey no com from hin place but d time d guy no get work no money dat one no dey oh it was allowed by d mother so girl open ur eyes d family like u because u easy u no u no cost nothing n u dey support d guy n maybe buy tins 4 hin mama if reverse was d case der no go one even c u 4 face run for ur life b4 its too late d guy go finish use u and make u cry dump u like waste product at d appropriate time. follow date guys wey dier parents get better family status pass ur own dat nah d map, no dull urself run things no let things run u
Quote from: flipsytipsy on 21-11-2009 07:32 AM please what does it mean when your bofriend keeps asking you for money becuse he notied that you are from a rich background,he now wants to use every opportunity to get money out of you,his family menmbers knows you ad they like ou,same to his friends,but the boy tells his friend everything you guys do,romance,sex and the rest. he is 26 yrs old,pls i need advice,all dis happened to me,he has never given me anything before n keeps tellin e no money that i should give him money,there was a time he even told me to withdraw all the money i have in bank for him.he told his friend that he was going to see his wife to knack her,pls hw does it sound to you,im presently confused and tired.i also do all the calling and he does the flashin,pls advise me.thank you pals Awww Come on, yu can't tell me yu're dat Naive Pls give yurself a Good Advice and Leave him WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hmmmm oga kenne special adviser to the governor ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()