"Buhari Is An Old Man Wey No Get Brain" - Patience Jonathan Pokes Fun At Buhari

Date: 04-03-2015 3:16 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 4-03-2015 03:16 PM (9 years ago)
«§» 4 March 2015

The First Lady of Nigeria, Dame Patience Jonathan, has targeted the presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) General Muhammadu Buhari saying his brain is dead.

Patience called on Nigerian women to vote en-masse for the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) during the forthcoming presidential election.

Speaking on Tuesday during the PDP women presidential campaign rally held in Kogi state, the first lady stated that Buhari is unfit and too old to be the Nigeria’s president Daily Times reports.

“Wetin him dey find again? Him dey drag with him pikin mate,” she said in Pidgin English.

“Old man wey no get brain, him brain don die pata pata.”

Moved by the cheers of the crowd, the first lady sporadically sang to taunt her husband’s main challenger at this month’s presidential election.

“If you vote Buhari, na your prison; if you vote APC, na your wahala,” she sang.

“What is change? Why did you not change things when you were there? Is it now that you want to be doing the things you weren’t doing before?

“Jonathan looked at us and said women, I am giving you the position of the chief justice of this country. Okonjo-Iweala is a woman, Diezani is a woman. Seventy percent of his cabinet are women.

“He also gave us the opportunity to start enrolling for the regular combatant course at the NDA (Nigerian Defence Academy).

“He wants continuity because he has vowed to do more. He places Nigerians in his mind and if he says he will do this, he will do it. So what are we looking for? If we women of Nigeria don’t appreciate Goodluck and we are looking for bus conductor, it is left for us. ”

She urged the people to obtain their permanent voter cards (PVCs) in order to participate in the election and also said her visit was meant to appreciate them. “Remember that your vote is your power and it is good to vote wisely,” she said.

Dignitaries in attendance at the rally include Governor Idris Wada of Kogi state; Helen Mark, wife of the senate president; Kema Chikwe, national woman leader of PDP, were among those in attendance.

It will be recalled that early this week, Patience Jonathan supposedly called on Nigerians to stone the opposition.

Posted: at 4-03-2015 03:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Gold777 at 4-03-2015 03:29 PM (9 years ago)
Buhari brain is dead which I strongly believe
Posted: at 4-03-2015 03:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oyinminijoor at 4-03-2015 03:41 PM (9 years ago)
Na your brain dead woman. Must this woman always talk? gush!
Posted: at 4-03-2015 03:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 4-03-2015 03:58 PM (9 years ago)
Look at what politics has turned into in my dear country.
Posted: at 4-03-2015 03:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 4-03-2015 04:03 PM (9 years ago)
I said it before, " this woman's brain needs to be checked "
Posted: at 4-03-2015 04:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thierry1 at 4-03-2015 04:14 PM (9 years ago)
Woman u're 1million percent right, if not for greediness what is this old grandpal looking for again after he has boldly make his speech publicly in 2011 that he will not and never contest for any political position in Nigeria again..... Boko leaders my foot..
Posted: at 4-03-2015 04:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- blakman1 at 4-03-2015 06:22 PM (9 years ago)
this woman need to be evaluated, I believe she's sick, BASTARD
Posted: at 4-03-2015 06:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 4-03-2015 06:57 PM (9 years ago)
This woman will just open her mouth and unscreened garbage will just gushed out.. I am so ashamed to be associated with this woman..
Posted: at 4-03-2015 06:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 4-03-2015 06:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  4-03-2015 06:57 PM
This woman will just open her mouth and unscreened garbage will just gushed out.. I am so ashamed to be associated with this woman..
'Gush' rather
Posted: at 4-03-2015 06:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 4-03-2015 07:00 PM (9 years ago)
THIS WOMAN SUPPOSE TO BE MARKET WOMEN LEADER NOT FIRST LADY THIS IS A NATIONAL DISGRACE
Posted: at 4-03-2015 07:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirdykepapa at 4-03-2015 07:50 PM (9 years ago)
She is our first lady for christ sake...if it is easy then get to were she is...she has being blessed by God and no one of u idiots can change that...
Posted: at 4-03-2015 07:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 4-03-2015 07:51 PM (9 years ago)
I can't stop loving this woman. Ride on my dear Dame..say it again without fear..Nothing dey happen...
Posted: at 4-03-2015 07:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ehisyoung at 4-03-2015 07:55 PM (9 years ago)
LOLOLOL
Posted: at 4-03-2015 07:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 4-03-2015 07:57 PM (9 years ago)
Get a life woman
Posted: at 4-03-2015 07:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 4-03-2015 09:19 PM (9 years ago)
Hahahaha laughing in Deutsch.
Posted: at 4-03-2015 09:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- joy79 at 4-03-2015 09:25 PM (9 years ago)
she is not even showing good exmple as first lady,na wao
Posted: at 4-03-2015 09:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- BobGbadus at 4-03-2015 09:45 PM (9 years ago)
Illiterate of a woman, think b/4 you speak.... Huh?
Posted: at 4-03-2015 09:45 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 4-03-2015 10:40 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-03-2015 10:40 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JennyK95 at 4-03-2015 10:49 PM (9 years ago)
Thank you very much patience... Its good 4 every woman 2 support her husband... So if its annoying any 1 of u then... F**k off cos u can neva b in ha position... Buhari life dy 1 bar abeg
Posted: at 4-03-2015 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joromy at 4-03-2015 11:01 PM (9 years ago)
THIS WOMAN HAS NEVER MAKE A GOOD SPEACH SINCE THE CAMPAINE ON HOW NIGERIA IS GOING TO MOVE FORWORD! ALL SHE HAVE TO SAY IS TRACH? COWARD FIRST LADY PATIENCE JONATHAN,
Posted: at 4-03-2015 11:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

6. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

9. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

12. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor