Quote from: nametalkam on 23-11-2009 08:10 AM Quote I came to live with my uncle who was supposed to help me look for a job. He sent his wife away on account of my coming and for the fact that I am very beautiful. The problem lingered for a month before they parted ways. I didn’t need anybody to tell me she left because of me. When she left, my uncle started buying me cloths as well as other things. On a particular day, he came to my room and slept with me after which I became pregnant. Now do I go for abortion or keep the pregnancy. Please help me and don’t forget in your response that this man is my uncle. Helpless Girl. thats a shitty situation...but the baby is not at fault to be killed thru abortion....ur stupid uncle needs to be responsible for it oooo when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: RosemaryI on 23-11-2009 12:16 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-11-2009 11:17 AM Quote from: nametalkam on 23-11-2009 08:10 AM Quote I came to live with my uncle who was supposed to help me look for a job. He sent his wife away on account of my coming and for the fact that I am very beautiful. The problem lingered for a month before they parted ways. I didn’t need anybody to tell me she left because of me. When she left, my uncle started buying me cloths as well as other things. On a particular day, he came to my room and slept with me after which I became pregnant. Now do I go for abortion or keep the pregnancy. Please help me and don’t forget in your response that this man is my uncle. Helpless Girl. Holy mary !! ![]() Pray for us!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Abi oo ! Thats their problem anyway. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-11-2009 08:10 AM Quote I came to live with my uncle who was supposed to help me look for a job. He sent his wife away on account of my coming and for the fact that I am very beautiful. The problem lingered for a month before they parted ways. imagine ur story....I didn’t need anybody to tell me she left because of me. When she left, my uncle started buying me cloths as well as other things. On a particular day, he came to my room and slept with me after which I became pregnant. Now do I go for abortion or keep the pregnancy. Please help me and don’t forget in your response that this man is my uncle. Helpless Girl. u knowingly committed incest wit ur so called uncle... nd foolishly became pregnant....why nt ask ur pervert uncle...nonsense!!! ![]() ![]() [/quote]
you too like it!!!...lol Reply
someone is loosing it Reply
HMM STUPID GIRL AND HER STUPID UNCLE.......... ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
hmmmmmmm..hmmmmmm... hmmmmm...just passing,cod don't know what to say Reply
nope.... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
WE NO EVEN WANT MAKE U COMMENT SEF. ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
passing and leaving ya wit ya legs wide open Reply
WHOSOEVER CHOOSES TO OPEN HER LEGS MUST BEAR THE CONSEQUENCE. ReplyTHE THINGS HE BOUGHT........... WE NO SHARE AM SO CARRY YOUR WAHALA!!!
Quote from: Mr-World on 24-11-2009 05:00 PM WE NO EVEN WANT MAKE U COMMENT SEF. did i asked u ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: patienceudosen on 24-11-2009 05:05 PM WHOSOEVER CHOOSES TO OPEN HER LEGS MUST BEAR THE CONSEQUENCE. THE THINGS HE BOUGHT........... WE NO SHARE AM SO CARRY YOUR WAHALA!!! NO MIND THAT RAPIST. Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-11-2009 05:12 PM Quote from: Mr-World on 24-11-2009 05:00 PM WE NO EVEN WANT MAKE U COMMENT SEF. did i asked u ![]() ![]() DID I TELL U? ![]() ![]() TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-11-2009 08:10 AM Quote I came to live with my uncle who was supposed to help me look for a job. He sent his wife away on account of my coming and for the fact that I am very beautiful. The problem lingered for a month before they parted ways. I didn’t need anybody to tell me she left because of me. When she left, my uncle started buying me cloths as well as other things. On a particular day, he came to my room and slept with me after which I became pregnant. Now do I go for abortion or keep the pregnancy. Please help me and don’t forget in your response that this man is my uncle. Helpless Girl.
this is lie, i know, but lie is accepted to keep d forum goin. rosemary, u re wastin ur strenght mehn. Reply
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 24-11-2009 05:39 PM this is lie, i know, but lie is accepted to keep d forum goin. rosemary, u re wastin ur strenght mehn. abi oo the gurl even they hide her face, if u know u telling the trut show ur face and the bele make we see. ![]()
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 24-11-2009 05:39 PM this is lie, i know, but lie is accepted to keep d forum goin. rosemary, u re wastin ur strenght mehn. my strenght? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MrDon on 24-11-2009 05:04 PM passing and leaving ya wit ya legs wide open haaaa! boda ![]() ![]() ![]() this girl go carry belle for triplet o ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC