Quote from: naijasun on 18-03-2008 05:51 AM "A people deserves the leadership it gets"! How can Nigeria have a 'good' President when the majority of the people just want easy money and hate accountability thank you,nigeria is build on lies,and it will remain thesame,is not a course,thats how it is.nobody can change it except God.![]()
THE SUCCESS OF NIGERIA WILL DEPEND ON THE CONFORMITY OF OUR INDIVIDUAL CONTRIBUTIONS TOWARDS GOOD GOVERNANCE. IF WE BEHAVE WELL AS INDIVIDUALS; WE WILL FLOURISH EXCEEDINGLY AS A NATION. IN A DEMOCRATIC NATION, THE SUCCESS OF ANY LEADER DEPENDS ON THE CO-ORPERATION OF HIS FOLLOWERS. ReplyU R D BEST PREIDENT; JUST DO YOUR OWN LITTLE BIT. UCH www.onlineafricanshop.co.uk
just cant believe many pals cant tell Replyits no one else than Gen. AREMU MATTEW OLUSEGUN OBASANJO. if u think its not true compare his works with any other one and tell your self the truth
Quote from: kentorito on 18-11-2008 06:56 PM just cant believe many pals cant tell its no one else than Gen. AREMU MATTEW OLUSEGUN OBASANJO. if u think its not true compare his works with any other one and tell your self the truth I no think say u dey nigeria.............................just passing
Murtala Reply
If you guys don't know then I'll tell U. The best President Nigeria ever had was Idiagbon. Reply
so far from history murtala mohammed is the best president we ve ever had. Reply
none of the above Reply
hmn...in My own opinion, ReplyGeneral Muhammadu Buhari is & will always be THE BEST OF ALL!!!
Please this topic is not for tribalism...stop suporting you state man and say the truth....I guess BABANGIDA is the best....Let's give him another chance to help us eradicate those bastard like OBJ and so on except MUSA. with his knowledge. Though he currupt the nation and opens our eyes. But lets give it a thought and we will see that he did most of all we have and end enjoying today in NIGERIA. OBJ did nothing. and if you think he did something please specify and we deligate on it, Thanks. ReplyOla
d best president is yet to arrive Cos women have not been given d opportunity,d women would make d best presidents.D few professional women have been transparently honest in their offices at least we are living witnesses of some of them. women should no more be relegated to d background in d political scene if we really want to produce the best president Reply
ABACHA!!!! Reply
I think it was MKO Abiola... Reply
Abacha from the last...inshort Gen Buhari Reply
GEN SANI ABACHA Reply
well its hard 2 tell cos i hav not seen any yet. Reply
I wil vote 4 Gen. muritala m'hammed.He died charting a new vision 4 nigeria...I salute him! Reply
Quote from: Jannee on 18-11-2008 09:39 PM Quote from: kentorito on 18-11-2008 06:56 PM just cant believe many pals cant tell its no one else than Gen. AREMU MATTEW OLUSEGUN OBASANJO. if u think its not true compare his works with any other one and tell your self the truth I no think say u dey nigeria.............................just passing i think he meant when he was aa military leader If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
None yet!!!!! Reply
i believe its a 2 horse race between ABACHA & MURTALA Reply