President Jonathan Rewards Families Of Those Who Died During NIS Recruitment

Date: 13-03-2015 9:11 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-03-2015 09:11 PM (9 years ago)

MORE PHOTOS AVAILABLE HERE

President Jonathan today welcomed 33 members of 15 families who lost their lives during the Nigerian Immigration Service recruitment exercise which took place last year, were a lot of job seekers died including a pregnant woman due to a stampede that occurred at the venue. The president who announced shortly after that, that the families of the bereaved will be offered jobs has fulfilled his promises.

Today in Abuja he welcomes 33 of them from 15 families. They ought to have been 45, 3 from each family, but some families are yet to present their candidates who have the required qualification for the job. The 33 were all presented with employment letters and given an undisclosed amount of money.

MORE PHOTOS AVAILABLE HERE

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 13-03-2015 09:11 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shalomvic at 13-03-2015 09:25 PM (9 years ago)
Thk u Mr president for dis laudable gesture,may God bless u..
Posted: at 13-03-2015 09:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kamara at 13-03-2015 09:39 PM (9 years ago)
hissss too late Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-03-2015 09:39 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwangwa at 13-03-2015 10:05 PM (9 years ago)
FOOL, IT IS NOT LATE OK.
IT IS ONLY FOOLISH PERSON CAN SAY IT IS LATE.
THIS IS A DEMOCRATIC RULE NOT A MILITARY FOOLS
Posted: at 13-03-2015 10:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 13-03-2015 11:15 PM (9 years ago)
Sorry I like the gesture but my question is where is the employment coming from? I just hope not from the said over bloated ministries that your administration is trying to downsize?
Posted: at 13-03-2015 11:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 13-03-2015 11:20 PM (9 years ago)
Better late than never... RIP to the dead... and PLEASE Mr. President, abeg, borrow liver to prosecute Abba Morro and that Imigration Comptroller General. This si send a better signal and forstall further happenstance.
Posted: at 13-03-2015 11:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-03-2015 11:57 PM (9 years ago)
THAT IS A GOOD GESTURE FROM GEJ... AM HAPPY FOR THE FAMILY
Posted: at 13-03-2015 11:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-03-2015 11:57 PM (9 years ago)
THAT IS A GOOD GESTURE FROM GEJ... AM HAPPY FOR THE FAMILIES
Posted: at 13-03-2015 11:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 14-03-2015 12:48 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 14-03-2015 12:48 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Opeyemi66 at 14-03-2015 03:20 AM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool............
Posted: at 14-03-2015 03:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dleg at 14-03-2015 05:23 AM (9 years ago)
It would have enter voice mail if not because of Election. Well, its never too late sha.
l acknowledge him for that.
Posted: at 14-03-2015 05:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 14-03-2015 08:09 AM (9 years ago)
thank you MR PRESIDENT for remenbering dose people
Posted: at 14-03-2015 08:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 14-03-2015 09:06 AM (9 years ago)
THAT'S GOOD
Posted: at 14-03-2015 09:06 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kamara at 14-03-2015 09:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chinwangwa on 13-03-2015 10:05 PM
FOOL, IT IS NOT LATE OK.
May you always be used as a scapegoat.may everything you ever need in your life comes a year after,May your salary comes a year after,if you Applied  for a job may your interview comes a year after,every time you complain about  somebody is keeping you waiting may the  time be double,if you want all these things not to happen to you stand up and start speaking the truth about what is wrong in that country Nigeria.oh sorry I almost forgot one may  your salary comes a year after
Posted: at 14-03-2015 09:12 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kamara at 14-03-2015 09:13 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chinwangwa on 13-03-2015 10:05 PM
FOOL, IT IS NOT LATE OK.
May you always be used as a scapegoat.may everything you ever need in your life comes a year after,May your salary comes a year after,if you Applied  for a job may your interview comes a year after,every time you complain about  somebody is keeping you waiting may the  time be double,if you want all these things not to happen to you stand up and start speaking the truth about what is wrong in that country Nigeria.oh sorry I almost forgot one may  your salary comes a year after
Posted: at 14-03-2015 09:13 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 14-03-2015 10:34 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 14-03-2015 10:34 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Idowut at 14-03-2015 05:01 PM (9 years ago)
Within the last 5 weeks

GEJ visit different churches regularly,

GEJ compensated the Immigration scam after a year,

GEJ started serious fight against BH,

GEJ visited Chibok, Baga and other recovered territory captured from BH,

GEJ visited Obas and chiefs regularly,

GEJ reduced fuel price which now boomeranged.

GEJ started distribution of Agric intervention fund,

GEJ award pipeline security to supporters.

Are this not sign of weakness as they seems like election cover up
Posted: at 14-03-2015 05:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- royalsam450 at 14-03-2015 05:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kamara on 14-03-2015 09:13 AM

May ogun kill ur generation do u want him to run from fring pan to fier  i beter day with this less evil man than to go to the evil himself called buhari once agian ogun kill u kill ur generation i cant fall for that evil man trap agian people like u need to be stone to death
Posted: at 14-03-2015 05:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kamara at 14-03-2015 06:21 PM (9 years ago)
That Prayer  i give you will always follows  you because it's what you asked for,I made my comment without insult  you should of made your own commit without insulting me.A dead person will be better than you,Everything that supposed to make you somebody will be ticketing  from you.You will wish for death but he will come very late a year later.oh sorry i almost forgot this every good thing  around you But you will not die.don't make me write another prayer for you.
Posted: at 14-03-2015 06:21 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kamara at 14-03-2015 06:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: royal james robert on 14-03-2015 05:15 PM
May ogun kill ur generation do u want him to run from fring pan to fier  i beter day with this less evil man than to go to the evil himself called buhari once agian ogun kill u kill ur generation i cant fall for that evil man trap agian people like u need to be stone to death
That Prayer  i give you will always follows  you because it's what you asked for,I made my comment without insult  you should of made your own commit without insulting me.A dead person will be better than you,Everything that supposed to make you somebody will be ticketing  from you.You will wish for death but he will come very late a year later.oh sorry i almost forgot this every good thing  around you But you will not die.don't make me write another prayer for you.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-03-2015 06:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie