EXCLUSIVE: ICC To Investigate Patience Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 16-03-2015 9:16 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- paulsmit at 17-03-2015 06:47 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: thierry1 on 16-03-2015 09:32 PM
Stupid ACP people, why would white men won't continue to fool Africans...... They seat on their own you bring matter wey no concern them to then? So is you people that want to change Nigeria APC animals? If by mistake This Useless hopeless party called APC win this presidential election, I swear by everything that I am going to change my Nationlity........ Firstly this country has already gave me lot of setback in life and if it's to be entrust againg into the hand of wrong party and wrong leader I rather change my nationality....... If anyone should answer case at ICC, sorry it's BUHARI.

You are just talking nonsense. The extreme case of corruptions from my Jonathan is setting back and will continue to set you back until you learn and and choose the right person with moral and discipline to rule the Country and curve the corruptions.
Posted: at 17-03-2015 06:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 17-03-2015 07:00 AM (9 years ago)
this letter is noting to write about,

it has no credibility

and ICC has no time for such a cheap complain.

Buhari caused the killing of About 1000 people in 2011 Election
noting was done to him,
Posted: at 17-03-2015 07:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- firstaustin at 17-03-2015 07:09 AM (9 years ago)
Stupid ACP people, why would white men won't continue to fool Africans...... They seat on their own you bring matter wey no concern them to then? So is you people that want to change Nigeria APC animals? If by mistake This Useless hopeless party called APC win this presidential election, I swear by everything that I am going to change my Nationlity........ Firstly this country has already gave me lot of setback in life and if it's to be entrust againg into the hand of wrong party and wrong leader I rather change my nationality....... If anyone should answer case at ICC, sorry it's BUHARI.

You must be one of those people who refused to attend Secondary school & University, you don't want to improve your life by refusing to get yourself something to do & yet you go about blaming economy for your failure. I can't believe you're a Nigerian. Please leave our country
Posted: at 17-03-2015 07:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 17-03-2015 09:14 AM (9 years ago)
RUBBISH
Posted: at 17-03-2015 09:14 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 17-03-2015 09:28 AM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-03-2015 09:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- jdybad at 17-03-2015 09:43 AM (9 years ago)

you are just angry over noghing. it will only lead to more pain for you.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-03-2015 09:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- x-avier at 17-03-2015 02:04 PM (9 years ago)
As far as I'm concerned, there's no APC or PDP. It's just two groups or cults or camps (call it whatever you may) struggling for who would steal the resources of the country and keep the masses in abject poverty.
But I think there should be a limit to things and some pride within the ranks.
How on earth would you call your neighbor who already looks down on you and insults you publicly sometimes, to settle a matter between you and your wife?
Isn't that asking for more insult?
Well, I don't think they'll see things from my point when they're all blinded by greed.
Posted: at 17-03-2015 02:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- arwenEG at 17-03-2015 02:11 PM (9 years ago)
APC has shown to Nigerians that d best way to takle Mrs.Jonathan's hate speech is to follow due process. The due process is by going to court not violence....i'm really impressed
Posted: at 17-03-2015 02:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- presciousoluchi at 17-03-2015 03:23 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: emmanuel godwin on 17-03-2015 02:11 PM
APC has shown to Nigerians that d best way to takle Mrs.Jonathan's hate speech is to follow due process. The due process is by going to court not violence....i'm really impressed

Really?? what about Boko Haram............are they following Due process?Huh?

Posted: at 17-03-2015 03:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anthonimania at 17-03-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago)

It will be netter for you to relocate to Sambina forest bro, because come May there will not be room for Adulterous people like you.
Posted: at 17-03-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

6. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

7. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

8. Married Man Dies in Hotel Room After Marathon S3x Romp With a Married Woman in Akure

9. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

10. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

11. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

12. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

13. EFCC Denies Releasing List of Former Governors Under Investigation For N2.187trn Embezzlement

14. Edo Police Re-Arrest 58yr Old Prisoner Who Escaped From Jail During 2020 #EndSARS Protest

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)