The man don buy wetin go kill am. Reply
Obasanjo is one mugabe we have in Nigeria. if u think its a lie,go to his otta farm and see what is more than that bus. ReplyThe greatest need of a man is direction;where their is no direction,you dont have a drive.
hahahahhahahhahahahha Reply
thats looks fake, all of that in thats tiny little bus, thats a joke thing to me tho. but i see what you lot mean, he is quarter to grave anyways. Reply
A M E N.................PRINCE Reply
OK ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
stai piu attento Reply![]()
No, non ho capito cosi Reply![]()
Quando è NAIJAPAL DIVENTA UN PAL ITALIANO? Non scrivere un'altra volta ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
The wages of sin is death,he we soon die. Reply
OK ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
there problem. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
oh boy, the man na bastard oh Reply
Those that design the Bus no what it is good for.But the buyer is just a crazy old man, train by the west and been manipulated by the west. No African leader can serve their people without hurting the west. so MUGABE RIDE ON Reply
Don’t mind him, nafoolishness dey worry him Reply
Mugabe is a nationalist, he is doing all for the better of his country, but the Us and Uk puts alot of sanctions on him to make him look fool just because he share the country's land to the country people. and you the fool africans can't understand and keep acuising him. Let me tell you mugabe is much better than Yar'adua. Reply
poster where did u get this pix from. i already had them for the past 3yrs now. Replyso how come?........ ![]()
we have bad leaders in Africa Reply