All those criminals at Ibadan that made this statement are BASTARD. They should trace how they are born. Reply
Time ll tell Reply
Na dem sabi Reply
they should all speak with one voice and one vision Reply
this show your background and poor moral standard Reply
The kings has spoken. Ase ti gun. Buhari is the next president is now confirmed. Reply
E go clear una for eye soon...GMB that doesn't know the meaning of INEC & APC is who you want to lead you. ReplyEmperor Tinubu will sell even your teeth if Buhari wins.
E go clear una for eye soon...GMB that doesn't know the meaning of INEC & APC is who you want to lead you. ReplyI believe you are a baby when Buhari was ruling. Anybody witness his government will prefer him.
BAD PEOPLES YOU GOING TO CRYING BY MARCH 28,YOU NEVER SEE ANYTHING FOOLISH PEOPLES THE JUJU IS GOING TO DISAPOINT YOU PEOPLES SOONE Reply
Quote from: freethinker on 20-03-2015 10:36 PM WHAT DO ONE EXPECT FROM UNSTABLE TRIBE? Ogun lo ma pa e oo, na you and your fellow baby factory (hatchery) products be bastard,, look at you ,useless boy wey no sabi the man wey donate sperm to hin mama , come here dey open mouth dey call people wey at least recognize their fathers bastard,, moron go use leg kick wake up your mama from her sleep make you go ask her who be your father... idiot , 50.000 naira product. THEY USED THEIR MOUTHS TO CALL THEMSELVES BASTARDS, SO BE IT
If buhari wins any south west state in 2015, then the rest of us south westerners will really know who our ENEMIES are. All the aburos to abokis should take heed!!! This is not 1967 Reply
Nah there way Reply
I just hope the Yoruba PDP Elites are listening. They say u are all bastards. so, we need to hear from u Reply
Quote from: freethinker on 20-03-2015 10:36 PM WHAT DO ONE EXPECT FROM UNSTABLE TRIBE? UNSTABLE YOU MEAN,I BELIEVE,YOU ARE IN ABROAD OR IN YORUBA LAND,COS IF YOUR GREEDY TRIBE IS STABLE,YOU WONT KEEP ROAMING ABOUT....IT'S ONLY A BASTARD THAT WILL VOTE GEJ,MEANING IT'S ONLY IGBO'S LIKE YOU THAT THE MAN IS REFERRING TO.... THEY USED THEIR MOUTHS TO CALL THEMSELVES BASTARDS, SO BE IT
Always Propaganda Congress ( APC ) What The Yorub Summit said was, only a Bastard will not vote for Goodluck Jonathan. Reply
Always Propaganda Congress ( APC ) What The Yoruba Summit said was, only a Bastard will not vote for Goodluck Jonathan. Reply
Always Propaganda Congress ( APC ) What The Yoruba Summit said was, only a Bastard will not vote for Goodluck Jonathan. ReplyYou are olodo read it again.
i'm not surprised. Reply
and who are the bastards Reply