APC Supporters In Kaduna Parade Mock Coffin Of PDP Round The State

Date: 01-04-2015 1:23 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 1-04-2015 01:23 PM (9 years ago)

APC supporters commenced a PDP burial procession from Tudun Wada area of Kaduna this morning at about 11am. They are heading to Murtala square. While the euphoric activity has been generally peaceful, they did harass a few motorists on the Western Bypass which is on their route.

Kaduna is known to be GMB's base so we expect this jubilation to continue throughout the week

Posted: at 1-04-2015 01:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Troublemenot at 1-04-2015 01:31 PM (9 years ago)
We thank God for your victory ooo Gen. Buhari i hope fake chibok girls can come back now and monkeys and baboon will not sock in blood
Posted: at 1-04-2015 01:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Troublemenot at 1-04-2015 01:35 PM (9 years ago)
I did not vote for you because i want you as my president but for what will happen if i dont. The memory of those coppers are still fresh in my brain
Posted: at 1-04-2015 01:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 1-04-2015 01:46 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2015 01:46 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gold777 at 1-04-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago)
Useless set of people
Posted: at 1-04-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 1-04-2015 01:57 PM (9 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 1-04-2015 01:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 1-04-2015 02:14 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2015 02:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 1-04-2015 02:15 PM (9 years ago)
Is good to celebret  Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2015 02:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- AdikpeReturn at 1-04-2015 02:45 PM (9 years ago)
The country would have been on fire by now if GEJ had won. I don't know when dem go wise up
Posted: at 1-04-2015 02:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 1-04-2015 02:47 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2015 02:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- busa04 at 1-04-2015 10:01 PM (9 years ago)
This mallams are really looking for trouble. Instead of them to keep calm inorder not to provoke others especially when it is established that minors were used for the elections and there is a pending case of perjury against GMB, they are provoking others. They should note that PDP has said that they are going to court. Suppose GEJ won even if it is free and fair, THE NORTH WOULD HAVE BEEN UP IN FLAMES. Cant you guys see that GEJ is wise and is God sent, He has seen the end from the begining that is why he conceded. Something that OBJ and co cannot do. Please, let there be peace.
Posted: at 1-04-2015 10:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 21-08-2015 05:25 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 21-08-2015 05:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero