asaph at 7-12-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) money for blanket Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bomber at 7-12-2009 08:37 PM (15 years ago) (m) where the blanket dey?
The amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant. Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Asaph...you are truely sick,you mean after spelling that name you still dey behave like ILLITERATE wen e go ADULT NIGHT LESSON...try learn fast Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Bomber...Help me ask am where e for dey see blanket? Abi na the one e mama buy for am dey catch am Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
neossha at 7-12-2009 09:04 PM (15 years ago) (f) Good one but i don see am for magazine  u dey laugh now shey if na ur name dem take do d joke u 4 go re edit am. moye nice joke Thank you...but is that suppose to be my name? My name is Moneyin Brakemi plz pronounce d name...... Posted: at 7-12-2009 09:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
asaph at 7-12-2009 09:11 PM (15 years ago) (m) blankent ooh Posted: at 7-12-2009 09:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
just2sexy at 8-12-2009 01:17 AM (15 years ago) (m) I think say the name nah Money In Brake Me... Thats arabian latin
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 8-12-2009 01:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Sheenor at 8-12-2009 09:22 AM (15 years ago) (m) funie
I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure Posted: at 8-12-2009 09:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
just2sexy at 8-12-2009 10:05 AM (15 years ago) (m) On behalf of naijapals, i donate sheenor
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 8-12-2009 10:05 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 8-12-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) Mr Don's wife was made the chairlady in an Occasion,but She was too busy to go. So she pleaded with her husband to represent her,knowing fully well that Mr.Don cannot speak good English.He ask her,how I to take represent you wen i no fit speak English.She answered,I will teach you what to say.She started telling him what to say and that he should memorise it before the day,so that he can master it. So mr. Don started memorising it saying,"On behalf of my wife I donate this N5000". So on that day at the occasion,the MC called him saying,let us welcome Mr.Don to the mic; On getting to the mic he was confused wen he saw the crowd;And he started his speech saying,"ON BEHALF OF N 5000 NAIRA I DONATE MY WIFE" and everybody was SHOCKED
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Good one but i don see am for magazine  u dey laugh now shey if na ur name dem take do d joke u 4 go re edit am. moye nice joke Thank you...but is that suppose to be my name? My name is Moneyin Brakemi plz pronounce d name......  pls...pronounce as spelt; OK? because if I do you can't hear my pronunciation VIA computer Posted: at 8-12-2009 05:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 8-12-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago) (m) ok
Posted: at 8-12-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blankent ooh
YOUR OWN DON PASS MENTAL CASE O!...YOU NEED SOME IMPROVEMENT Posted: at 8-12-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
On behalf of naijapals, i donate sheenor
J2S you nor well O! who go accept that lecturer wen e graduation nor dey finish Posted: at 8-12-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
THANKS MAN Posted: at 8-12-2009 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Kai Posted: at 8-12-2009 06:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
teeco at 8-12-2009 06:26 PM (15 years ago) (m) you try keep it up
Posted: at 8-12-2009 06:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kai
wetin be KAI...you be ABOKI Posted: at 8-12-2009 07:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
I dey feel you...THANKS Posted: at 8-12-2009 08:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
just2sexy at 9-12-2009 01:44 AM (15 years ago) (m) On behalf of naijapals, i donate sheenor
J2S you nor well O! who go accept that lecturer wen e graduation nor dey finishu nah
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 9-12-2009 01:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |