Gap-tooth is a truly amazin thin 2 have. I've got it nd its one of my most attractive attribute!lol. Wen ever i go out nd i smile, pple jst stare @ me nd they admire my gap tooth a lot. Dere was this day i went 2 buy sometin 4rm dis lady, as soon as i laughed-she was lyk ah! U hv gap teeth! It shall be well with you, u'll find good husband! I was lyk rly shocked dat day bt i claimed al my blessings! Reply![]()
Quote from: nellykelly008 on 29-11-2009 07:14 PM is beautiful , handsome , cute , pretty, looks innoncent even when u are .... u get am?
me have gap teeth, absolutely lovely so i've been told. ReplyAnyway some have made fun of me from when i was little so i'm kinda used to it. know what, lots of people wish they have it, especially if you have dimples like i do
ok... gap teethed people Reply
ANYBODY WEY GET AM DEY CALL MAIN ROAD(MAIN LOAD) Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() TALK AM LISTENING!!!
lol ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Everytin about gap teeth is good be it up or down,middle or side,small or Replybig.Thumb up 2 those dat have gap.I wish i had one........
Hey Bubblez, I completely know how you feel. Just do what's going to make you happy. ReplyBe yourself.
Gap tooth?! I love it. To me its cute and nice, it brings about radiance when some1 smiles. Its a kind of attraction (Notice Me). I think its OK. Keep what u have girl, with a cheerishable heart and radiant the world with a great smile of yours. Cheers. Reply
passing and watching..... Reply
You better go for filling of that gap, don't think its beauty!!! Reply
Quote from: anthonydidioma on 3-12-2009 01:25 PM You better go for filling of that gap, don't think its beauty!!! jealousy dey smell
gap teeth is Gods gift take it or leave it. Reply
gap teeth is soo kool gal..is all abt how u c it..i flaunt mine....i tink is ver pweety Reply
who's that.. is that my pepi.. Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Agatex on 30-11-2009 02:19 PM Quote from: 25_vivi on 30-11-2009 03:48 AM gap teeth is unattractive ... no guy is goin 2 c a gurl wit gap teeth n ask her out ... if she is not naturally pretty .. gurl .. if ur not getin problems wit ur teeth like tat leave it .. i was thinkin about getin braces 2 .. but i hear its really painful .. n tat later on in ure old age ure teeth come out earlier so jus leave it you lie girl, gap teeth has always been and will always be attractive, i have gap teeth and it has been my greatest charm when i smile people i mean both men and women get attracted to me. hahahaaaaa ....... it depands on where u live LOVE . PEACE . PROSPERITY . what we all need
Quote from: bubblez on 29-11-2009 02:04 PM Ok i need some clarification.....i have a gap in my teeth which i do not like but my mum is always telling me that it is a good thing-a sign of wealth and beauty- which i am not so sure that i believe. She even wishes she has it and jokes about getting it done at the dentist which i think is crazy- why would some1 want to get it done to their teeth? ![]() I have been thinking of getting braces to fix this problem but i just wanted to know what the general opinion is about people with gap teeths (plz try and be nice, ive had some negative people say bad things about it)! i dnt knw oo 2.0.
Quote from: 25_vivi on 3-12-2009 11:35 PM Quote from: Agatex on 30-11-2009 02:19 PM Quote from: 25_vivi on 30-11-2009 03:48 AM gap teeth is unattractive ... no guy is goin 2 c a gurl wit gap teeth n ask her out ... if she is not naturally pretty .. gurl .. if ur not getin problems wit ur teeth like tat leave it .. i was thinkin about getin braces 2 .. but i hear its really painful .. n tat later on in ure old age ure teeth come out earlier so jus leave it you lie girl, gap teeth has always been and will always be attractive, i have gap teeth and it has been my greatest charm when i smile people i mean both men and women get attracted to me. hahahaaaaa ....... it depands on where u live i live on this planet earth!
Gap tooth fits some people while it doesn't fits some, it depends also on the size of gap u have. Reply