Lesbians amongst us (Page 29)

Date: 02-12-2009 11:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 49
- Akpan01 at 9-12-2009 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 2rayo on  9-12-2009 01:49 PM
pls lets say the truth, dis is babaric, insanity, stupid, rubbish. Y Lesbianism? Y Gay? dere 're millions of men out there and women, so y go 4 d same sex? if u ve been dissapointed by opposite sex y not move on bcos dat is not d end of the world, life goes on. people dis is woser dan worst !!!

Biology and segxwal orientation is the subject of research into the role of biology in the development of human segxwal orientation. No simple, single cause for segxwal orientation has been conclusively demonstrated, but it would appear that segxwal orientation is biological in nature,[1] determined by a complex interplay of genetic factors and the early uterine environment.[2] Bological factors which may be related to the development of a heterosegxwal, homosegxwal, or bisegxwal orientation include genes, prenatal hormones, and brain structure. Professor Michael King states: "The conclusion reached by scientists who have investigated the origins and stability of segxwal orientation is that it is a human characteristic that is formed early in life, and is resistant to change. Scientific evidence on the origins of homosegxwality is considered relevant to theological and social debate because it undermines suggestions that segxwal orientation is a choice."[3]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biology_and_segxwal_orientation

Posted: at 9-12-2009 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bluesky4real at 9-12-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
oya where dem dey?

Posted: at 9-12-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 9-12-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Posted: at 9-12-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bluesky4real at 9-12-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
oya where dem dey?

Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 9-12-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
i no fit cry
Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- identical at 9-12-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
it so sad what Nigerian girls have become
Lesbianism is a very great sin before God and Man,
i have meet with some lesbo girls and i must confess to you the dont they know it bad ,some remain in it becos they cant help them selves

But girls out there must know that Lesbianism is bad
God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah simple because of Lesbians and Gays if he hasn't done that to this Generation it only because we are under grace

girls that do girls are possessed by the spirit of Jezebel , some dont know bcos they where introduced by their friends , they do it due to heart breaks , Abuse by men and for some it just fun and adventure but all these are not enough to justify them

my best friend was once a lesbian, so i know what am saying, unknown to her she was possessed  and now after prayers she is delivered and she now live a normal life

most lesbians need help, they need some one to show them love and some one they can trust, they have lost trust in men n they only way they feel they can be happy is to start making love with fellow girls which is bad

it all sign of the coming of Christ and the bible talks about inordinate feelings

if you really want to know the truth , Lesbianism is bad, it a sin against God and man,
Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bluesky4real at 9-12-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
pls lets say the truth, dis is babaric, insanity, stupid, rubbish. Y Lesbianism? Y Gay? dere 're millions of men out there and women, so y go 4 d same sex? if u ve been dissapointed by opposite sex y not move on bcos dat is not d end of the world, life goes on. people dis is woser dan worst !!!

Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bluesky4real at 9-12-2009 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
2rayo too much grammar

Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 9-12-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
i sad my own before no need to mention

Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 9-12-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  9-12-2009 03:46 PM
i sad my own before no need to mention
uhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-12-2009 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  8-12-2009 02:07 PM
Lemme share one of my ideal with u ppl arround...Did u guys know that a lot of big art ppl were homo or bisegxwal??as example Michelangelo...If u think this way...such a bless, talent how can it comes to a guilty human being???God also love the black sheep indeed more than the white one...cause its sweeter when it comes back...no judge to not be judged.

Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 9-12-2009 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm nawa oooooooooooooooooooo.... where u get ol tis pix 4rm plzzzzzzzzz........
Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 9-12-2009 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  9-12-2009 02:09 PM

Biology and segxwal orientation is the subject of research into the role of biology in the development of human segxwal orientation. No simple, single cause for segxwal orientation has been conclusively demonstrated, but it would appear that segxwal orientation is biological in nature,[1] determined by a complex interplay of genetic factors and the early uterine environment.[2] Bological factors which may be related to the development of a heterosegxwal, homosegxwal, or bisegxwal orientation include genes, prenatal hormones, and brain structure. Professor Michael King states: "The conclusion reached by scientists who have investigated the origins and stability of segxwal orientation is that it is a human characteristic that is formed early in life, and is resistant to change. Scientific evidence on the origins of homosegxwality is considered relevant to theological and social debate because it undermines suggestions that segxwal orientation is a choice."[3]

this is nonsence ,the same people who told u that man originated as result of ape ,the same spirit who wanted to give the world to christ are still here disapproving nature of God and creating vaccum in heart of man as knowledge
Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-12-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
this is Micelangelo...he was a great art man not only paint....a lot

Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-12-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  9-12-2009 04:01 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  9-12-2009 02:09 PM

this is nonsence ,the same people who told u that man originated as result of ape ,the same spirit who wanted to give the world to christ are still here disapproving nature of God and creating vaccum in heart of man as knowledge

M NOT HERE TO QUARELL....WE R NOBODY TO JUDGE...WE JUST LIKE SAND IN GODS HAND...U CANT JUDGE, MAXIMUM U CAN GET YA VIEWS.EVERY ONE KNOWS IS NOT RIGHT...BUT NO FORGET U R HUMAN NOT GOD..................................

Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Marisota at 9-12-2009 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
My best friend is a lesbian, and she is one of the best people I know in this world.  You dont get to choose who enters your life, but lesbian or straight she is a great person.  My life wouldn't be the same without her.  A sin is a sin is a sin, and if you believe that being gay or being a lesbian is a sin, you must ask yourself this, how many sins have you committed since the time you woke up today?  When you point the finger at someone else, just remember you have three more pointing back at you!  Stay Blessed.
Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- silvel at 9-12-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Naija make una wakeup,why una like to copy the bad things from the white men,oyibo do airplane,computer and many other better things,una nor copy dat one na lesbian una com copy.,lesbian bad for Almighty God eyes na so e bad for we human dat have common sense,abeg make una think well well 4 the future of our young generation oh,na only fool dey think of his or her self.
Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- naija-babe at 9-12-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
Only God Will Save Us From This Things That Are Happening In Our Community It's Not Right The Lesbains And Gays Or Bysegxwal Go Around. All These Things We Are All Just Taking For Agrented Without Remembering That God Is Watching And One Day We All Will Face Jugement Day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-12-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- iconscience at 9-12-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
well it is very very bad, while not go for men instead?
Posted: at 9-12-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 9-12-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  9-12-2009 12:14 PM
Quote from: good1 on  9-12-2009 04:17 AM
hello how can i get a contacted with you people..

Be careful wot u wish for b4 u go contact HIV

nah people like una get hiv pass i dey  suspect u dey part of d hiv carriers organisation, shuoooooo
Posted: at 9-12-2009 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 49