Suspicion Arise On the Man Tha Trekked From Lagos To Abuja In 13 Days

Date: 22-04-2015 5:23 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 22-04-2015 05:23 AM (8 years ago)
A 33 year old Hashimu Suleiman, who trekked from Lagos to Abuja to celebrate the victory of the President-Elect Muhammadu Buhari arrived today, to a rousing crowd of Abuja residents who trooped out to catch a glimpse of him.

Hashimu Suleiman Information Nigeria

He arrived to Abuja around 5pm, and was in the company of security operatives protecting him from overzealous fans looking to take photographs with Mr. Suleiman.

Hashimu Suleiman vowed to embark on a solo trek from Lagos to Abuja if All Progressives Congress (APC) presidential candidate Muhammadu Buhari emerged as the  winner of the March 28th general election.

Suleiman’s arrival in Abjua caused traffic jams along the Kubwa expressway where thousands of fans gathered to see him.

Speaking to the Journalists in the midst of crowd Suleiman said that he wanted to fulfill a promise he made two years ago. “I made a promise for this mission to show my love for the leader of the masses, General Muhammadu Buhari  and for the 13 days journey I have embarked upon, I have condemned five pairs of canvass shoes.”

However, there are questions that Suleiman did not address to the reporters who interviewed him upon his arrival to Abuja.

Ahmad Salkida, who witnessed Mr. Suleiman’s arrival to Abuja, said that “I am not good at maths or physics but did Suleiman use a compass or other modern equipments to track his movements?”

“What is the expert accound on the number of hours a man like Suleiman needs to cover such a distance?” he added.

Hashimu Suleiman told reporters at the scene that the journey took 13 days. However he did not provide important details on the time he left Lagos or the going away celebrations he may have had.

Significantly, Mr. Suleiman also did not explain his walking and resting schedule along the arduous 746Km journey, which would be more than a 9 hour drive by car.

Mr. Suleiman also did not explain the people he met along his more than two week walk, or where he stayed during the journey.

President-Elect Buhari does not know Mr. Hashimu, but he promised to see upon his arrival to Abuja. As at time of filling this report he was being led into the City Center by an unprecedented crowd who accompanied and policemen who are controlling the crowd around him.

Posted: at 22-04-2015 05:23 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmasnetg at 22-04-2015 05:58 AM (8 years ago)
Hmm mum, anyways his business
Posted: at 22-04-2015 05:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 22-04-2015 06:05 AM (8 years ago)
MR SULEIMAN HOPE U ARE NOT EYEING THE POSITION OF  MINISTER OF SPORT!  AM THERE ALREADY  MAYBE I WILL TALK TO MR PRESIDENT TO GIVE U COMMISIONER  OF TRECKABLE AFFAIR! AM SURE  U WILL HELP IN THAT AREA ESPECTIALLY DURING TRAFFIC JAM ONE CAN LEAVE HIS CAR AND BEGIN TO SULEIMAN
Posted: at 22-04-2015 06:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 22-04-2015 06:33 AM (8 years ago)
He's a Suspect!!
Posted: at 22-04-2015 06:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kistamba at 22-04-2015 06:46 AM (8 years ago)
So d guy covers 57km for each day. Dis guy was busy riding and resting in hidden places and nw he's celebrated. Abeg invite me to ask him some questions like: how many litres of water did he consume? LIAR!
Posted: at 22-04-2015 06:46 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- leonardi at 22-04-2015 07:08 AM (8 years ago)
Why Yoruba man no do the walk? instead na hausaman. well I don't care cos its not my business
Posted: at 22-04-2015 07:08 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 22-04-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago)
ANOTHER MOVIE FOR NOLLYWOOD TO ACT  FROM LAGOS TO ABUJA WATCH OUT AND GRAB UR COPY
Posted: at 22-04-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ipad2015 at 22-04-2015 08:21 AM (8 years ago)
Hahahaha @victorstic1, you're very funny... Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2015 08:21 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 22-04-2015 08:42 AM (8 years ago)
Nigerians and story
Posted: at 22-04-2015 08:42 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 22-04-2015 08:45 AM (8 years ago)
I have asked who and who were with him on his trekking from Lagos to Abuja? The guy is just a liar and nothing more.
Posted: at 22-04-2015 08:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 22-04-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago)
I have trekked from Lagos to Bornu State for 2 days but I did not make noise about it.
Posted: at 22-04-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koboko1 at 22-04-2015 09:28 AM (8 years ago)
On which road did he do the trekking? Another one big liar.
Posted: at 22-04-2015 09:28 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 22-04-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago)
I dey dey watch ooooo  Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 22-04-2015 10:01 AM (8 years ago)
Abeg how much be 1 packet of cabin buscuit now?
Posted: at 22-04-2015 10:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fazob at 22-04-2015 10:26 AM (8 years ago)
If this man blow lie say him trekked from Lagos to Abuja, Buhari go jst send am to boko haram camp. He would have reported to the police or any security outfit who will follow him up.
Posted: at 22-04-2015 10:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 22-04-2015 11:58 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm D's man ehen
Posted: at 22-04-2015 11:58 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 22-04-2015 11:58 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm D's man ehen
Posted: at 22-04-2015 11:58 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- adamatthais at 22-04-2015 12:23 PM (8 years ago)
This man don turn Hero over night.
Posted: at 22-04-2015 12:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- uplogsa at 22-04-2015 12:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 22-04-2015 06:05 AM
MR SULEIMAN HOPE U ARE NOT EYEING THE POSITION OF  MINISTER OF SPORT!  AM THERE ALREADY  MAYBE I WILL TALK TO MR PRESIDENT TO GIVE U COMMISIONER  OF TRECKABLE AFFAIR! AM SURE  U WILL HELP IN THAT AREA ESPECTIALLY DURING TRAFFIC JAM ONE CAN LEAVE HIS CAR AND BEGIN TO SULEIMAN
Posted: at 22-04-2015 12:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aniagain at 22-04-2015 01:05 PM (8 years ago)
I wish he is a human being and not aboki

Posted: at 22-04-2015 01:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac