Reasons why Black men are turning to caucasian women! (Page 7)

Date: 04-12-2009 3:54 am (14 years ago) | Author: brownsxydiva
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14
- gimac at 7-12-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 7-12-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- black_samurai at 7-12-2009 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: comefeelit on  7-12-2009 03:13 PM
Poster, you are very right. The bad part is that, here in this forum, its the women who still don't want to accept it and that is the reason why there is no change. The truth they say is always better. The poster is saying the truth. If you are a female refusing to accept it, you are in denial.

I have always and will always go for my black women. Sorry whites. I do not mean anything bad, rather its in my blood. I have been there one or tow times but not for me. I have tried every way to overcome it, but the black woman is a killer for me. The poster said it all. So, if you are a black woman, take it or leave it.

Learn to experiment in the bedroom. Do it all in the bedroom and stop the attitude because it results to "turn-off". It fun and enjoyable if you can loosen up. Experiment!...experiment!...experiment!. That is the key. Too much excuse is a turn-off. Learn to be romantic for your man. Learn to dress sexy and provocative for your man. Learn doing bj, cim, grk, shower etc. Just   experiment!...experiment!!...experiment!!!. 

When you use the word experiment, you get them thinking theY'll have to cut their stuff, soak it in some conc acid and try it with some litmus! Or lemme say stick an ice-block inside, bend over a bowl, to see how long it takes to melt and how many drops per second it takes!!!!

JUST TELL THE BLACK QUEENS TO GET THEIR FREAKS ON, DO IT LIKE THEIR LIVE DEPENDS ON IT.

BUT SOME ADVISE FOR THE MEN... ANY GIRL THAT THROWS CAUTION TO THE WIND AND PUT UP THE REAL HEAT ON YOUR BED, SHOWING OFF SOME BEDMATICS KNOWLEDGE, DESERVES SOME RESPECT. DON'T SEE HER AS SPOILT OR AN ASHAWO.

Posted: at 7-12-2009 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingstarr at 7-12-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-12-2009 09:25 PM
Poster u made a good point there esp attitude of a thing.

If you really loved your girl you hardly disrespect her. But you do disrespect her if you had lusted for her body. There are some of us who keeps loving their girl, even when she has been wrong...
Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 7-12-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  7-12-2009 01:11 PM
This thing wan turn war? See as all the oyinbl chics just show face on the matter.

To each his own. Maybe the black guys are tired of what they have had thru ages and feel they'l get new experiences with the white girls?

Meanwyl all of una guys wey dey play ruff play with oyinbo, make una dey try the Europeans o. na dem still dey closer to home in curlture and values than the others.

Yes ooo, the Thing done Turn War ooo  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-12-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-12-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
FOR WHERE??kai kai

Posted: at 7-12-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- aussiegirl at 7-12-2009 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  7-12-2009 03:24 PM
dont knock us unless u try us.
u make it sound like ur the superior race,
sorry to burst ur bubble.
no one is.and it should be progative of white chick
if she so wishes to be with blkman,
visa versa.
i think u all miss the main point
i thought the topic was why
blkmen are turning to caucasian women.
everyone deserves a change
for wat ever reasons they may be.

watever happened to love thy neighbour.
we are all neighbours, just further apart,
Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- TinaBaby2009 at 7-12-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
This has always been an interesting topic but I'm surprised that people still use negative perceptions about black women to justify their actions. I personally don't care whether black date white women or black women date white men, but the generalisation about black women needs to stop.
I am very happily married to a Nigerian man, Delta to be precise, and I heard all the stereotypes about Delta men. But relationships are down to the individuals involved and how they communicate with one another. While I have grown up in the UK, my husband is a real 'Waffi' and I have learnt to communicate effectively with him and vice versa. A relationship will only work if those involved truly love and respect each other, irrespective of colour.
Not all black women have bad attitudes, both parties need to learn to talk to each other and resolve issues honestly. I certainly don't think I have a bad attitude, but I know it's not easy to make sure the house is clean and hubby's ohwo/banga/eba is ready on time. However, there are things he does for me that balance things out between us. As for black women being bad in bed, I know I'm a proper slut in the bedroom, but it works well cos we both put in the effort.
So please, don't generalise because you haven't met every black/white man/woman, you can only speak for yourself. And guys, remember that a relationship is not just based on sex and attitude from one party, you both have to put in the effort to make it work. No matter what your colour.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 7-12-2009 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  4-12-2009 12:02 PM
white ladies are just full of shit !...dont even compare em to the black sisters  Grin....
u dey vex?  Undecided

Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aussiegirl at 7-12-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-12-2009 09:25 PM
Poster u made a good point there esp attitude of a thing.
[/quote
plz note
i am an aussie chick
i cant speak for everyone else
but i can speak for me.
everyone that has a problem with us WHITES,
need to get a life,
how do u know we are not capiable of love,
 affection],
most of all most of us do have respect
we just show it in a different way.
same as u can trust anyone,
but trust is earned.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 7-12-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
Interesting. . . right on point

Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 7-12-2009 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
Reading on.....

Posted: at 7-12-2009 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 7-12-2009 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
Bakassi War dey here ooo. hahahahaha lmao

Posted: at 7-12-2009 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wunmistep at 8-12-2009 02:03 AM (14 years ago)
Most pple do say black men date white girls becos they want to have inde(indefinate leave to remain in the uk)or red pali(british passport)its onli 2% of it dats true,coz even loads of black girls have british passport,its a mata of choice tbh(to be honest)though sum pple do it bt not all,nd also pple do it coz they wanna explore new fins..u knw wat i mean?bt d white dnt kia coz we av gt loads of pple in the uk(black,white,asian e.t.c)bt hw many white they naija?dats y u pple do treat them like gods or special wen they c dem in 9ja.i use to b like dat b4,wen i ws in Nigeria.Neway dats naija 4 u.Safe!
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 8-12-2009 02:16 AM (14 years ago)
Poster e be like say ur bobo dump u 4 white woman

Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 8-12-2009 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  7-12-2009 08:32 PM
white ladies are just full of shit !...dont even compare em to the black sisters  Grin....
u dey vex?  Undecided
truth is bitter Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- aussiegirl at 8-12-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  8-12-2009 12:30 PM
u dey vex?  Undecided
well thats racisim if i ever saw it.
listen mate until u know us dont knock us.
we are no different to our fellow blk sisters.
u have good as well as bad in every race.

u cant make actual judgement until u have been with an aussie
i cant speak for everyone else,but i know for a fact
im not two faced nor a damm liar.
i have never stolen,nor cheated
so i guess that makes me exceptional
i speak with a true heart
and dont like bullshit.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nogbanga at 8-12-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
 i just don"t get you,if you want to use pidgin use it and if queen"s use it too.However,i don"t get what you are trying to imply.Do you mean that our black men follow their groin?
Posted: at 8-12-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 8-12-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: aussiegirl on  8-12-2009 01:52 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  8-12-2009 12:30 PM
u dey vex?  Undecided
well thats racisim if i ever saw it.
listen mate until u know us dont knock us.
we are no different to our fellow blk sisters.
u have good as well as bad in every race.

u cant make actual judgement until u have been with an aussie
i cant speak for everyone else,but i know for a fact
im not two faced nor a damm liar.
i have never stolen,nor cheated
so i guess that makes me exceptional
i speak with a true heart
and dont like bullshit.
i hear u and accept Grin

We r all women...colour no matter we got the same needs.

Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 8-12-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
this dont worthy it
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 8-12-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
so what's next...
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

6. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

7. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

8. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

9. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)