Reasons why Black men are turning to caucasian women! (Page 6)

Date: 04-12-2009 3:54 am (14 years ago) | Author: brownsxydiva
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- OB3ICE at 6-12-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
Have U asked urself why the white guy will prefer some black chic

Posted: at 6-12-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-12-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
l think it's Cos o' the Sexy Curves Cool

Posted: at 6-12-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 6-12-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  4-12-2009 12:02 PM
white ladies are just full of shit !...dont even compare em to the black sisters  Grin....
[/quote

first time u talk sence
Posted: at 6-12-2009 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvbug at 6-12-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
well to me its compartibility cos i know of one professor otonti Nduka frm UNIPORT and he is frm ikwerre, got married to a white in the early 70ies, had children and now both of them r old but still together so either black or white, u can make a good choice. cheers
Posted: at 6-12-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- aussiegirl at 6-12-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-12-2009 03:30 PM
Quote from: aussiegirl on  6-12-2009 03:04 AM
I AM NOT A SCAMMER,
BUT IN FACT A LONELY
AUSSIE CHICK
WHO ONLY WANTS TO FIND LOVE.
IF U HAVE A PROBLEM WITH IT
DEAL WITH IT.

l think yu must be getting something wrong

mesmerize,
u go girl,
all men seem to do is think with their dicks
love,can be found not by the colour of our skin,
but wat we feel in our hearts.
my cousin is married to nigerian has been
for past 13 yrs.mmmmmmmmmmm
i think she married for love.

Nobody said yu're a Scam

l don't think l saw anything like dat written here
Posted: at 6-12-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 6-12-2009 08:48 PM (14 years ago)
Good...

Yu'll find yur Soulmate for Sure

Posted: at 6-12-2009 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DWildRose at 7-12-2009 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
this topic is quite not fair. and i dont think that obeying more men would cause that they would stick more to any woman. listening to man. i never do that unless they say something which really make sense. its just the question of taste. or seeking for something different. i really dont know what is this attitude thing. but the women i know so far seem really nice. and actually what i saw in african women is that they listen to more to the men's opinon. unlike me and many of my caucasian girlfriends.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- black_samurai at 7-12-2009 01:13 AM (14 years ago)
From my point of view, I think its a cultural problem.
Here, they are more black girls dating white guys than the black guys dating white girls. I happens to be one of the few that can get a white girl here at will, (Reasons I withhold)

The problem with black girls is that they are mostly Drama queens (no offence meant), its the sad truth. They are loud, easily provoked and once angered, they care less where they are, in a marketplace, cinema or church, they will display attitude.

The issue of marriage makes them pretend a lot unlike the whites that will give you all, expecting only love and respect from you. A black girl thinks about forcing you into marriage, using pregnancy while a white girl will only get pregnant for you if both of you agreed on it.

On the bed issue, you'll be surprised at the performance of our black sisters on a white guy but would lay lame under a black guy cos they believe showing off skills in bed, they indirectly portrayed themselves as hoes! (though i'll blame the African society and Men for this).

I'll not make my post long, I remove my cap for you (the poster) "YO SHANAI"! As a Japaneese will say!

Posted: at 7-12-2009 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 7-12-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago)
Passing .>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 7-12-2009 01:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrobinb at 7-12-2009 02:53 AM (14 years ago)
I honestly believe it's a sign of self hatred, Black men who do not value themselves as men and feel the need to prove it by getting White women to show they are good enough to do so. 
If you love who you see when you look in the mirror, you will seek what is closest to your heart..and that will be a Black person.  If they believe the lies about how inferior they are they will need to prove it otherwise by going into and being accepted by the enemies camp.  Please correct me if I'm wrong...

Posted: at 7-12-2009 02:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dami_lolaa at 7-12-2009 07:13 AM (14 years ago)
well in my own opinion,i simply agree with some coments,like black girls got attitude,white girls are plain.But the main thing is that the combination of the black girls character is what makes her black and so is for the whites.black guys should learn to appreciate their girls,afterall not all black girls are deceptive.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 07:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- OB3ICE at 7-12-2009 07:37 AM (14 years ago)
Why r u ppl makin a mountain of a mole hill? Black guys are interested in white chics out of curiosity, black girls are interested in white guys 4 de money, white guys r interested in black girls cos they hav more sexy curves, & white chics are interested in black guys cos they believe they have bigger dicks & can perform better. Opposite charges attract!

Posted: at 7-12-2009 07:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aussiegirl at 7-12-2009 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on  7-12-2009 07:37 AM
Why r u ppl makin a mountain of a mole hill? Black guys are interested in white chics out of curiosity, black girls are interested in white guys 4 de money, white guys r interested in black girls cos they hav more sexy curves, & white chics are interested in black guys cos they believe they have bigger dicks & can perform better. Opposite charges attract!

i believe,
not everyone is endowed.
there for opposites attract.
we cant choose who we are
by the colour of our skin,
but i can definatly tell u as a white chick
i am not plain,and u think u have attitude
well u havent seen me.
i take no shit from no one,but am the best person to know.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 7-12-2009 09:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on  7-12-2009 07:37 AM
all are true as summarized, kudos for this brief summary

Posted: at 7-12-2009 09:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 7-12-2009 10:49 AM (14 years ago)
white ladies are just full of shit !...dont even compare em to the black sisters  Grin....

Undecided Undecided I Don't agree totally with you !

Posted: at 7-12-2009 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aussiegirl at 7-12-2009 11:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-12-2009 10:49 AM

so are alot of men
weather it be black or white,
u wanna get ur facts right luv
im not fulla shit maybe u are for making
such a comment
u ever thought of that.
unless u know us,
dont knock us.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 7-12-2009 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: aussiegirl on  7-12-2009 11:03 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-12-2009 10:49 AM

so are alot of men
weather it be black or white,
u wanna get ur facts right luv
im not fulla shit maybe u are for making
such a comment
u ever thought of that.
unless u know us,
dont knock us.

Yeah, you are so right. Skin colour doesn't make us a perfect being.
We'all have good qualities, bad qualities as well irrespective of our race or ethnicity. Cool

Posted: at 7-12-2009 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-12-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm love donno colour sha...no matters....nothin even matters
Black Or White (Full Version - Part 1) [With Lyrics and Greek Subtitles] (The video's owner prevents external embedding)

Posted: at 7-12-2009 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Hearthrob at 7-12-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 7-12-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 7-12-2009 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
This thing wan turn war? See as all the oyinbl chics just show face on the matter.

To each his own. Maybe the black guys are tired of what they have had thru ages and feel they'l get new experiences with the white girls?

Meanwyl all of una guys wey dey play ruff play with oyinbo, make una dey try the Europeans o. na dem still dey closer to home in curlture and values than the others.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. Photos and Videos From Burial Of Famous Nollywood Actor, Junior Pope

3. Actress Queen Wokoma Responds After She Was Criticized For Her Outfit To Jnr Pope’s Funeral

4. VID: E-money Reacts To Accusation Of Having Hand In Junior Pope's Death, & Dating His Wife

5. Peter Obi Overwhelmed After Primary 6 Graduating Pupil Invited Him During His School Graduation

6. VIDEO: “My Ex-Wife Had 21 Miscarriages, She Sent Her Friends To Beat Me Up” – Oritsefemi

7. He Hurriedly Buried Him After Please From Everyone' -Mohbad's Wife Blames Father-In-Law After

8. Police Arrest Soldier, 2 Others Over Kidnap Of 11-month-Old Child In Sokoto

9. 100 Orphan Girls Marriage: Minister Withdraws Suit Against Niger Speaker

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set