Na Wa O! Girl Stabs Boyfriend in the Stomach For Refusing to Give Her Money for Hair in Enugu

Date: 28-04-2015 3:58 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 28-04-2015 03:58 PM (8 years ago)

In Enugu State a report came in about the death of a level 200 student of Owerri state university killed by his girlfriend over an argument that took place a fortnight ago. Rachael 21 was reported to have stabbed her boyfriend several times in the stomach with a knife. According to her when asked what brought about the fight she told the police he has asked her to come and collect the money he promised her some days ago she said on getting there he tried forcing himself on her and in self defense of herself stabbed him with the knife that he (Paul) used previously to peel orange in the one room he stayed.according to autopsy he was stabbed trice in the stomach which was contrary to what she said.
On her part,she lost count of how many times she stabbed him as everything came in a flash.She is currently in the police custody till the case will be taken to court .Neighbors of the deceased spoke to the police that they over heard then argue about money for her hair and that the next they heard was her screams. But the neighbors never went inside to see was happening since it was every one to his own in the compound where they stayed .She will be facing charges for manslaughter in the court on Wednesday the 25th of June.

Posted: at 28-04-2015 03:58 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 28-04-2015 04:08 PM (8 years ago)
A murderer at that age?
Posted: at 28-04-2015 04:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 28-04-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago)
Ladies and their problems
Posted: at 28-04-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 28-04-2015 05:28 PM (8 years ago)
Poster you can lie no be small. I know that you are from Ghana, hence you mentioned Enugu State and went on to mentioned Owerri State...If you want to lie then learn it proper...Where is Owerri State in Nigeria?
Posted: at 28-04-2015 05:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OOSSYY at 28-04-2015 06:02 PM (8 years ago)
STUPID AND FOOLISH POSTER
Posted: at 28-04-2015 06:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 28-04-2015 06:17 PM (8 years ago)
Well.....your hair go grow to dada inside prison so no more weavon.
Posted: at 28-04-2015 06:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 28-04-2015 06:17 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 28-04-2015 06:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 28-04-2015 06:19 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 28-04-2015 06:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- babafero at 28-04-2015 07:29 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 28-04-2015 05:28 PM
Poster you can lie no be small. I know that you are from Ghana, hence you mentioned Enugu State and went on to mentioned Owerri State...If you want to lie then learn it proper...Where is Owerri State in Nigeria?

Its you that is an illiterate, Read the story very well before bringing out ur illiteracy.. The thing happen in Enugu but the person involved is a student from the school in owerri
Posted: at 28-04-2015 07:29 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 28-04-2015 08:17 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 28-04-2015 08:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 28-04-2015 11:50 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: babafero on 28-04-2015 07:29 PM
Its you that is an illiterate, Read the story very well before bringing out ur illiteracy.. The thing happen in Enugu but the person involved is a student from the school in owerri
the question is ......is there Owerri state university? or Owerri state
Posted: at 28-04-2015 11:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 29-04-2015 12:28 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 28-04-2015 05:28 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2015 12:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 29-04-2015 12:32 AM (8 years ago)
chai
Posted: at 29-04-2015 12:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 29-04-2015 02:47 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: babafero on 28-04-2015 07:29 PM

Well I know you are from Ghana so we can excuse your foolishness but there is nothing like Owerri State or Owerri State University in Nigeria....
Posted: at 29-04-2015 02:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 29-04-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- harrydear at 29-04-2015 06:56 PM (8 years ago)
wonders will never end
Posted: at 29-04-2015 06:56 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 19-08-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago)
Women wahala be dat
Posted: at 19-08-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 27-08-2015 10:07 PM (8 years ago)
Love is wicked
Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wikigenius at 3-12-2015 06:36 AM (8 years ago)
I he ur husband abi u no get parent, wen did he bcum ur caretaker
Posted: at 3-12-2015 06:36 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 7-01-2016 11:48 AM (8 years ago)
Not good at all
Posted: at 7-01-2016 11:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac