take a maraton race around ur town. Reply
okay i`ll try my best ReplyTravelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
use a smaller handset and wristwatch and replace your wallet with an ATM card ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
to loose weight, i can suggest Reply1)frequent exercise at gym, or just joging(which burns loads of calories), running up n down d stairs.. 2)the salad diet...try this for a week and believe me you will see a change. 3)maple syrup diet..just use maple syrup, cayenne pepper, lemon, and water. believe me; i didnt just tak this outta a magazine..i actually did them and it worked!!
eat good food, fruits exercise and relax alot Reply
to lose weight it takes discipline. register in a gym, go on serious diet, fruits, vegetables, food dat are highly proteinous. i important rule never skip a meal Reply
Quote from: David4king on 1-08-2008 04:17 PM take a maraton race around ur town. yea do it all day and makes sure you do not eat anything after 8pm and do a lot of stomach work that all.
just eat healthy. not junk food for breakfast, junk food for lunch and junk food for dinner Reply
TO LOOSE WEIGHT ABSTAIN FROM SUGAR COMPLETELY ReplyTAKE SWEETEX ISTEAD AND MORE OF FRUITS, VEGETABLES, PROTEIN & MILK IT WORKED FOR ME!
Quote from: Muchaz on 13-10-2008 12:16 PM TO LOOSE WEIGHT ABSTAIN FROM SUGAR COMPLETELY what works for ur body doesn't mean it works for all the bodies TAKE SWEETEX ISTEAD AND MORE OF FRUITS, VEGETABLES, PROTEIN & MILK IT WORKED FOR ME!
take a good diet reduce fats and calories Reply
u can lose wieght in many ways, it depends on how. the effective way is by excesin, while doin excs u will lose weight and at the same time shape your body, thats the best way. do u know stress can also cause this? do u know if u are sick weight lose is a symtom? Reply
Ignore it! it worked for me Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
make sure u know the limit to ur loosing weight i mean its not a bad idea nobody wants to look unattractively fat but when wanting to loose weight it is necessary u set a goal on hw much weight u wanna loose before u end up being anorexic instead. Reply
You can combine forever living products weight management products with healthy eating habits and exercises.Call 08025798501 for more info Reply
Man pikin no know the one to 4low again sef... Doctors everywhere... Reply
HELLO DEAR, ReplyUSE THIS BAYE MACHINE, IS CHINA PRODUCT THAT HAS MANY FEATURES LIKE, MASSAGE, CUPPING, ACUPUNTURE, CLOUT. IS A VERY NICE MACHINE THAT BURN FATS AMONG OTHER THINGS. U CAN CALL ME WITH THIS NYMBER 07034630512 OR EMAIL ME AT [email protected]
this electric slim belt thing? do they work? anyway exercice and less fatty and calorie food is what i will advice and avoid beer or stout, as for hot drinks am not sure.. much love Reply![]()
that belt is crap....but autosuggestion works always...and.....make sure u lose weight in time not suddenly because after you will gain more weight instead Reply![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)