Mr poster, ur wife na virgin when u marry am? (if at all u don marry). Jealousy don kill una. Una go soon get hypertension Reply
Quote from: odegbalegu on 18-05-2015 06:41 PM she is now purified, sanctified and dedicated for oshimole and oshimole alone. QED. my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Poster you are a big fool, your sisters and ur wife must be that which you called some 1s wife (ASHAWO) Reply
May you be useless, stock down with stroke illness for the rest of your useless life. It shall never be well with you if you drink or take bath with water. ReplyIse, to gha se. Quote from: peacemaker1 on 18-05-2015 06:19 PM Life go on ....all Benin girls and women are either retired prostitute or still in active prostitution, so the governor is use to those life.
Jealousy Reply
Ugly folks will always find a way to bring beautiful ppl down with their ugly thoughts,evil mindsets and the ugly spirit.its very bad 2 be ugly,leave lara oshiomole alone biko. Reply
Quote from: peacemaker1 on 18-05-2015 06:19 PM Life go on ....all Benin girls and women are either retired prostitute or still in active prostitution, so the governor is use to those life. may your generation suffer from this your comment now and forever,and may all the female in your family living and unborn never know peace and joy in their entier life for insulting all edo girls or women forgeting there are educated,responsible,married and inocent ones ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: peacemaker1 on 18-05-2015 06:19 PM Life go on ....all Benin girls and women are either retired prostitute or still in active prostitution, so the governor is use to those life. Are you a virgin?
wetin concern una for her mata. what about omoni who failed common foundation in business and A-level at Nilai college Malaysia but went on to be sleeping with Abuja politicians. Today she owns a house and cars in Abuja. They would fly her to Nigeria from Malaysia every weekend. Should we talk about Amaka whom the immediate past Nigerian ambassador to Malaysian was phyuking on daily basis in our consular office in Kuala Lumpur? So please make una leave the girl alone. Na Oshiomole's choice. Reply
Quote from: peacemaker1 on 18-05-2015 06:19 PM Life go on ....all Benin girls and women are either retired prostitute or still in active prostitution, so the governor is use to those life. and u are.....stupid fool.. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Fool who don't know GOD insulting all Benin girls, God will give u ur punishment, so there's no need insulting u back. Reply
poster get busy Reply
I tire for u people oooo, why cant mind ur business now. Lara knows what she is doing. But I pity oshiomole sah, is not him suppose to be in the shoe despite all his fame, reputation. Baba oga ooooooio Reply
Quote from: folarin saheed link=topic=261072.msg4365202#msg4365202 date=1432009439 I tire for u people oooo, why cant mind ur business now. Lara knows what she is doing. But I pity oshiomole sah, is not him suppose to be in the shoe despite all his fame, reputation. Baba oga ooooooio butterfly thinking himself a bird
Which time una dey wake up read all this meaningless news that i see so many comments here Reply
I can see a jealous Colleague of hers crying like hell , all your lamentation are nothing but jealous that she got married to a rich and VIP man, deal with it, She's beautiful and sweet, every man would love to have her of course, but a smarter one will take her for keep, which Mr Adams has did, loving you new couple of Edo state. Reply
haters go and rest have you not heard that ashowa or street girl ever become reasonable and settle with a husband or family. have you not heard arm robber repented and become a pastor or prostitutes revealed to a pastor to become his wife. this your allegation has no reasonable ground to stand against this beautiful queen of oshimole therefore shut up and drive Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)